Rezensionen (224)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Juni 2019

I just download it. It's very easy to Instal and add very fast I like it. Easy to cusomize. go and Download it.

Shopping Times
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
16. Dezember 2021

Excellent app that has come in handy many times. And Akila is very prompt and courteous with customer service. Definitely recommend!

Ink & Keys
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. November 2022

Consiglio molto questa App è molto utile e funzionale. La cosa più sorprendente è stata l'assistenza immediata che ho avuto da Akila. Avevo bisogno di fare una modifica secondo le mie esigenze e in pochissimi minuti mi ha accontentato esaudendo le mie richiesta! Assistenza veloce attraverso il canale WhatsApp, risponde subito.
Sono stato aiutato per apportare anche una modifica con codice al mio sito che non c'entrava nulla con la loro App! Davvero Gentile e Professionale!

Pepperina Calzature
Italien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Juni 2020

This app really help me to increase my sales! I recomend it for all shopify stores from the beggining.

Pihuelo
Chile
11 monate mit der App
1. Juni 2020

Muito bom tem ajudado bastante

Ahazze
Brasilien
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. August 2020

Helps alot with sales. Easy to use. It looks great on the website. I enjoy using the app. It has a lot of style that matches my brand.

tiastewlashes
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Juni 2019

one of the best app for time counting , it really helped us to increase the sales, just loved it thanks a lot

Aliflailaa.com
Indien
10 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. Juli 2020

REALLY HELPS WITH BOOSTING SALES ANG GAINING MOTIVATION FOR MY CUSTOMERS TO HIT THAT BUY NOW BUTTON.

STDIO BEAUTY
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
16. Juli 2020

I works really really well to show an offer for a limited amount of time! Especially like the design and the ability to customize the placement.

art_machine
Schweden
10 monate mit der App
28. April 2023

Highly recommend, first class service! Help me on WhatsApp in a second. Recommend from Israel !!!!!!

Drice תכשיטים
Israel
9 monate mit der App