Rezensionen (224)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Juni 2019

This app has helped to make my store look and feel more prefessional. I can give some more feedback soon.

Quirky Kitchen Essentials.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
11. Juni 2020

The app is useful. It does its job and can help your website to boost sales. One thing I like about this app is that you can customise the time.

Cool watch store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. März 2021

Not very satisfied with the app as it is not user friendly with safari but the customer service is excellent.

Lazy Shopaholics
Singapur
28 tage mit der App
23. Juni 2019

I'm just starting out with Countdown Timer Ultimate, but it seems promising based on its features and good reviews!

WauWau MX
Mexiko
28 tage mit der App
23. Juni 2019

Just install and i'm trying the application if its good or not. Currently, doesn't have any sales yet.

BabyStoreRoom
Thailand
21 tage mit der App
22. Juni 2019

App Good. I love it. Need upgrade more. Thanks developer so much. We profit with this application.

Zeskos
Vietnam
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Juni 2019

Looking forward to seeing this magic app work, still, haven't put it to use but let's see what it entails. Using this app does help increase sales margins apparently but still have to test it out

BazaarUtopia
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Juni 2019

BONNE APPLI MAIS DOMMAGE ON ARRIVE PAS A METTRE LE COMPTE A REBOURS SUR LA PAGE PRINCIPALE. JE VAIS LES CONTACTER POUR DE L'AIDE

DzAttitude
Spanien
Ein tag mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. Juni 2019

Best Countdown Timer that i Ever tried! for the last 2 months i can see the difference in my sales Thanks to Yall.

Rich Armada
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Juli 2020

Still using it but I like the idea behing this app....always run sales and people are always asking how long it will last

Ashley Nell Tipton
Vereinigte Staaten
12 minuten mit der App