Countdown Timer Ultimate , 224 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 juni 2019

This app has helped to make my store look and feel more prefessional. I can give some more feedback soon.

Quirky Kitchen Essentials.com
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
11 juni 2020

The app is useful. It does its job and can help your website to boost sales. One thing I like about this app is that you can customise the time.

Cool watch store
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 13 mars 2021

Not very satisfied with the app as it is not user friendly with safari but the customer service is excellent.

Lazy Shopaholics
Singapore
28 dagar användning av appen
23 juni 2019

I'm just starting out with Countdown Timer Ultimate, but it seems promising based on its features and good reviews!

WauWau MX
Mexiko
28 dagar användning av appen
23 juni 2019

Just install and i'm trying the application if its good or not. Currently, doesn't have any sales yet.

BabyStoreRoom
Thailand
21 dagar användning av appen
22 juni 2019

App Good. I love it. Need upgrade more. Thanks developer so much. We profit with this application.

Zeskos
Vietnam
6 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 23 juni 2019

Looking forward to seeing this magic app work, still, haven't put it to use but let's see what it entails. Using this app does help increase sales margins apparently but still have to test it out

BazaarUtopia
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 25 juni 2019

BONNE APPLI MAIS DOMMAGE ON ARRIVE PAS A METTRE LE COMPTE A REBOURS SUR LA PAGE PRINCIPALE. JE VAIS LES CONTACTER POUR DE L'AIDE

DzAttitude
Spanien
En dag användning av appen
Redigerat 24 juni 2019

Best Countdown Timer that i Ever tried! for the last 2 months i can see the difference in my sales Thanks to Yall.

Rich Armada
USA
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 26 juli 2020

Still using it but I like the idea behing this app....always run sales and people are always asking how long it will last

Ashley Nell Tipton
USA
12 minuter användning av appen