Shopify Counter , 11 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
1,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 45 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 45 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Januar 2024

Wrong number since I've installed it which is really disappointing. I reached out to them and was given basic troubleshooting advice I already tried.

UncommonPlans
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Having the same experience as others. It's the wrong number - so there's no point in having it. I wish these reviews showed up during the purchase of the counter. Why are the reviews fine in 2022 - showing they fixed the "bug"? and now it's back to being wrong? makes no sense. We'll see if support helps me. - I'll be back to update.

Molly bubbles soap company
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
1. April 2024

counter worked fine for the first 5 minutes,
now i cannot open the app through shopify on 3 seperate devices.
it keeps showing:

An error occurred in the application and your page could not be served. If you are the application owner, check your logs for details. You can do this from the Heroku CLI with the command
heroku logs --tail

Street Struck Clothing
Australien
21. August 2023

$399 for an app and software that doesn't work. It will work for a few days and then randomly change numbers. DO NOT USE>

Prohibition Soap LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
12. Mai 2023

I am having issues with my counter which has not worked properly since installing it over a month ago. I've been going back and forth between Smiirl and Shopify and no one is resolving this issue. My counter disconnects and resets to incorrect numbers sometimes upwards of 50 times a day. Not once has it displayed the correct number. I would like someone to please resolve this. I initially contacted Shopify and was bounced to Smiirl. Smiirl is telling me it is a Shopify app issue. Can someone PLEASE help me resolve this issue?

Painted Lavender
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
31. August 2023

DEPOIS QUE VC INSTALA, ELE OFERECE UM TAL TIBDYT E ISSO É UM VIRUS!!!!!!!!!N NAO INSTALEM! VEJAM O REVIEW BAIXO!!! BOA SORTE, AMIGOS...

Marie Antoinette Mens Boutique
Brasilien
24 minuten mit der App
11. März 2022

There was a bug earlier today which resulted in our counter displaying the incorrect order. I reached out via email and got a reply back and the bug was fixed within 15 minutes of me sending the email. Seems like there was a backend error that caused this on some counters if yours is bugged reach out to them via email and they can resolve/reset your counter.

Smell My Thongs
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
13. September 2021

Finally! I love my Smiirl counter, and use it as something of a 'heartbeat' in the back of the office to let me know things are working. Since moving to Shopify we, and our developers, were not able to figure out how to get it working, so Counter is a lifesaver for us, and the ability to configure what's being reported is great.

Abstract Ocean
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App
13. Oktober 2021

Really Easy to use App, workd perfectly with my Smiirl.
Would recomend for the one who buy smiirl KPI to see monthly sales

Aliz Chile
Chile
8 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Oktober 2021

At first, I had issues but surprisingly, after writing to the developer, they actually fixed the problem showing accurately the sales. Works perfectly now :)

Triballe Chile
Chile
8 tage mit der App