Easy Country Blocker

Easy Country Blocker

$5.99/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
53 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
Edited July 28, 2022

Ok anyway the app works well now. Have an unhappy experience first but finially the team reached out to us and help solve some problems, thanks for all.

Lofaris
China
Time spent using app: 24 days
ZendApps replied July 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions.

Edited June 5, 2022

I'd had a lot of issues with intellectual property images being stolen from my store in the past. I have used this for a few years and it seems to work. I recently had app developer test it and they confirmed that it does work. hannahrosevintageboutique.com

Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 21, 2022

I have used Easy Country Blocker for a number of years now. Their customer service is very responsive and prompt to address a problem or inquiry. Overall I am very pleased with them. I just wish they could find a way to block the bots! Maybe one day....
I do recommend their service.

Doolittle
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 16, 2022

new with this app. but customer service is amazing so far. they replied back in minutes and were very patient with all of my questions.

Talia Heaven's Dew
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 24, 2022

Great experience so far, i can block countries and disable right click with 1 app , it is like killing two birds with one stone

Zamano Store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 5, 2022

I provided them an image to use and the service works correctly, also they are very kind and professional.

Carola Zeta
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 4, 2022

Very good app that helps protect my store. I have been using this app for a few months now and it works great. Thank you very much

designs by Teresa
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 15, 2021

After checking out the reviews. I was skeptical at first but once I started inquiring from developers about my website. All of them told me they don't have access. Some reviews are saying that customer were able to access their store and I think they would have to first access your store for the first time before the entire country gets blocked but works well for me.

Chicology
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 13, 2021

Just installed and super happy with it! Does exactly what we needed and customer service is excellent! They were extremely fast and helpful with answering our questions - highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Cana Capri
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
July 6, 2021

We use this app to block fraudulent ip address. The team is very friendly and very responsive to inquiries.

UNIQSO
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year