Seguno Dynamic Banners

Seguno Dynamic Banners

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (248)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 december 2019

I was disappointed that after downloading Seguno and clicking the "Add Dyamic Banner" button it only offered me the free trial then $9 a month. I'd appreciate some help from the devs.

Pro Shop F.C.
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Seguno svarade 11 december 2019

Hi there! Now that you're all set here, we would greatly appreciate you updating this review. Please let us know if there's anything else you need. :)
---
Thank you for your feedback. In order to receive the Dynamic Banner Suite for free, you need to install it from inside of Seguno. It looks like you may have installed it from the App Store instead, but no worries we've gone ahead and corrected the account for you on our side.

I've reached out to you over email, but let us know if we can help with anything else and we'd be happy to help!

19 maj 2018

I can not complete changes banner! And no have more information in help center

Velvetbeautymoda
Spanien
6 dagar användning av appen
30 oktober 2020

Horrible experience! The banner completely cover the menu sections on mobile. Good thing that I was able to notice it fast enough.

WearMe Pro
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Seguno svarade 6 november 2020

Hi there, the reason the banner didn't work initially for you was because of your theme. Fortunately, there is an easy fix to this which we emailed you about! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

Redigerat 27 mars 2019

you said its free if I install your another app here why after installing $9 mo. subs after 7 days??

AMAZON SHOPPING STORES (An Amazon All-In-One-Store)
USA
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
Seguno svarade 28 mars 2019

Hi there! We do apologize for the confusion and have already messaged you about how to resolve this but thought I'd reply back here in case you missed it. We are offering Dynamic Banner Suite for free to users of our other app, Seguno: Email Marketing.

To get it for free, you must install it from the link we provide on the dashboard card inside Seguno. If you have already installed Dynamic Banner Suite from this listing then simply uninstall and reinstall from within Seguno and it will then become free for you.

We do appreciate your interest in our apps and hope to see you back again.

3 september 2019

you said its free if I install your another app here why after installing $9 mo. subs after 7 days
Please help

PRIMO FLOW®
Israel
En minut användning av appen
Seguno svarade 3 september 2019

Hi there! We do apologize for the confusion. We are offering Dynamic Banner Suite for free to users of our other app, Seguno: Email Marketing. I do not see you as having installed Seguno so please do that first.

Then, to get Dynamic Banner Suite for free, you must install it from the link we provide on the dashboard card inside Seguno. We do appreciate your interest in our apps and hope you circle back here to update this review after you're squared away. Please reach out to Support if you ever need assistance, we're happy to help!