Dynamic Banner Suite

Dynamic Banner Suite

by Seguno

Banner: email capture, announcement, free shipping or discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

3 reviews

Gadgets 4 Technology

I'm trying it out to see if it will bring in sales. Okay Provide some detail about what you did okay

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Hello there, thanks for your review! We certainly hope the app brings in some sales for you as well, have you had any issues so far? If you have any questions about the app feel free to reply to the email I sent you, we'd love to hear any feedback you may have for us :)

Cryztalz

Laggy, slows down the page by several seconds, which is a huge amount of time and people don't want to wait forever for a page to load.
Also, no discernible difference between the "Slide in smoothly" option and, "Just appear." Due to the lag, they both appear the same way.
If you + your customers can handle that, the simple user interface install/set-up is super simple.
However, will be uninstalling, unfortunately.

Excelco Safety

Nice design and it's free!

One thing that would get this app 5 stars is if I could chain together the banner types to show announcements while browsing, free shipping countdown after a product is added to the cart and then the discount banner in the checkout.

I would also like to see the option of expiring each announcement message individually.