Dynamic Banner Suite

Dynamic Banner Suite

by Seguno

Banner: email capture, announcement, free shipping or discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 200 reviews

PatPat Wholesale

It did an awesome job for me. Especially, the discount function is very impressive and works very well.

Life Is'Bella

I love it!!!

Pengu Inventive

we have been using this app for such a long time almost 2 years and it is one app that has lead to most of our sales conversions and 5 star rating is less, this app deserves 10 star rating and its a free app, i would not mind paying for such a simple yet well performing app

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that the banner has been integral part of your shop's success, here's to many more sales :)

A Horizon Dawn

Not complicated easy to set up. Tool to convey right information to customers. Flexibility and choice of information to send the best message.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, it means a lot to us :) We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the banner so far, if you ever need help, please reach out to support!

Compact Camping Concepts

Works great! Just what we needed to let our customer's know that our online shop is closed, but we are open online! Have not needed to use support, really easy app and first rate!!

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Dynamic Banner Suite so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Fun Pet Designs

Tested app with a discount banner. Worked very well. Appreciated the ease of set up and options to change various aspects to my liking.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Dynamic Banner Suite so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Bean Juice Cafe

I love this app works Great. Easy Setup and Customisable. I would recommend this app to anyone that want's to use a simple Banner.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Bruce Strickland Art

This is a fantastic product and their support is over the top. I would like to see a few additions to the features but for the money, you can't beat them.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

Playful Pit Store

I think this app is great. I will be using this in the near future. This is useful when you want to capture information to help build your client base.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the banner so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Chase Street Accessories & Engraving

One more update: After some more troubleshooting, Marc was able to fix the bug that was causing issues in IE11, so I'm changing this review to 5 stars.

Review updated to add: The Head of Engineering (Marc) reached out after a couple more emails and was able to duplicate the error I was experiencing. It turns out to be an issue with a Shopify script, not Dynamic Banner itself. Hopefully Shopify will fix the error, at which point I can change this to a 5-star review. I'm keeping the banner because it does exactly what it's supposed to do in modern browsers, and I'm just mentally prepared for complaints from users with older browsers.

Previous review: I love the banner and that it's included if you already use Seguno email, but it doesn't work in Edge or IE on Windows 10. When I contacted support, the agent seemed to think it was good enough that they tested it in Chrome on a Mac because "it's basically the same code" and it worked there. They did not do any due diligence to fix the problem or replicate the environment in which I was experiencing the bug. Cool product, but immature development team!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and for updating the review, we really appreciate it! I'm glad we were able to get to the bottom of this one, our fingers are crossed as well that Shopify gets around to fixing this problem ASAP.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20