DiscountYard — Stack Discounts

DiscountYard — Stack Discounts

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
66 reviews
62 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
62 reviews
Edited May 28, 2021

We misunderstood the app's developer. It was the customer abusing the coupon rebate. The apps is safe to use

Flourish Presets
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 8, 2021

Simple and straightforward, does exactly what I needed. STELLAR customer support to help fill in any gaps!

Scarf & Tail
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
April 19, 2021

Good day everyone. I will go straight to the point, this is one of the best apps if you want to offer multiple discounts to your customers. The system works really easy and fast. There is a lot of functions that you can adjust to your ideas or specific customers offers. Integration is seamless with design matching abilities. Support is incredible, if there is a problem it will be fixed on the spot. Our company tried other solutions but when we found this one there is nothing better on this market. Shopify should learn from them. Btw, this system works amazing with CreditsYard - Store Credit system they did too, definitely offer both systems.

Ecigone
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 15, 2021

Originally came across this app while looking for a way to use multiple discounts, the discount code box on the cart page is an added bonus (and helped me reduce the number of apps I needed!). Great app, and amazingly quick and efficient support. Highly recommended

LacunaFit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 14, 2021

Great simple app, even better support. The creator(s) of this app are super responsive and friendly, helping me with any questions, concerns, or custom fixes.

Motion.gg
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 14, 2021

the app works perfect and great customer service, they are very helpful with the integrtation and customization to adapt it to our marketplace

Cinnamon Snail X Nuchas
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 28, 2021

Exactly what i was searching for. you can create multiple discount code, even with automatic discounts. Which is absolutely awesome since shopify has not yet implemented that often asker for feature. Super fast support, implemented it in my theme after 5 Minutes. 5/5 Stars

Nailsome.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 24, 2021

I'm so glad I found this app, it works very well. And there is a super fast support, they made my discount field fit well with my cart and drawer cart about less than 15 minutes.

Andrea Milo Paris
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 19, 2021

You get what you pay for...outstanding. I have been trying to move my discount code to the cart for some time. Tried 2 or 3 apps that promised the same thing. They were more complicated... didnt support certain things...didnt work with my bulk buying app... the list goes on. This was installed at the click of a button within 30 seconds. Customised to suit our store in 30 seconds. and I wanted to 'tweak' something.... I went on live chat and the support simply did it for me within 2 minutes. I wasted hours of my life on other cheaper apps. so happy thank you

Henrybags.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 19, 2021

Instant high-quality support with a clean cart plugin for multiple discounts, highly recommend :):):):)

Slidez™
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month