DiscountYard — Stack Discounts

Stack Discounts, Multiple Automatic Discounts, Tiered Discount

$14.95/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Griiham

Hi, After 15 days of installing this app, still not being able to use the features of this app.
The customer care support of this app is the slowest in the world, When you chat with them it almost takes them 10-15 minutes to reply back. We cannot sit for the full day to sort out issues.
VERY BAD SUPPORT!! WILL NOT REFER NOR SUGGEST ANYONE TO INSTALL THIS !
UNINSTALLING IT ! WASTED MY MONEY

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review!

However, You have been waiting not more than 15 minutes before we got back to you by which you decided to leave a one star review.

After we apologized for the wait, we immediately customized the app to your requests because we wanted to have a happy customer, as that is what we always want, to help customers.

We try our best to help everyone as fast as possible, and from the other reviews you can see we do a pretty good job. But at the end of the day we are human beings too, in a different timezone, we are not around 24/7.

Thanks