Coupon X: Discount Code Pop Up

Coupon X: Discount Code Pop Up

Plano gratuito disponível. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor
120 avaliações
120 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
120 avaliações
3 de janeiro de 2023

TheBohoCultureCo
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 21 dias
1 de janeiro de 2023

I like it! Easy to use and love the customization! Very helpful in incentivizing customers to subscribe to email list

bad gal brew
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 5 dias
22 de dezembro de 2022

Application très bien faite et support réactif ! Pratique pour proposer une offre discrète sur quelques jours/semaines sur la boutique.

Pandam
França
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
21 de dezembro de 2022

Very happy with the app! Simple to use, great features even on the free plan which is the one I am using as I just launched my store. Plan to upgrade to pay plan to take advantage of other features. Super recommend. The customer service is amazing. I have been dealing with Karina and she has helped me a lot, very friendly and efficient. Great app + great customer service makes it a winner!

Living Consciously Store
Brasil
Tempo gasto no app: 4 meses
20 de dezembro de 2022

The app is very helpful to our need, and the support also great when I needed one, I got a problem when the discount code couldn't display on our page but the customer service team helped me in just a minute.

Descente Việt Nam
Vietnã
Tempo gasto no app: 4 dias
15 de dezembro de 2022

Easy to set-up and works straight out of the box, and really good features are available for free. Thanks!

Code Switch Academy
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 17 dias
13 de dezembro de 2022

Easy as to use. Recommend for anyone starting out and learning how this all works. I'm a nobe and ive got it done super esy

longlashgrowth
Nova Zelândia
Tempo gasto no app: 11 minutos
12 de dezembro de 2022

Very useful. easy to use and free plan is also best.
Liked the app so much.
-- www.thuglifemart.com

thuglifemart
Índia
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
9 de dezembro de 2022

Love this app a lot it’s easy to use and it saves time I’ve not had any issues using it I’ll love to refer it to my friends

House of Eleanor
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
7 de novembro de 2022

Discount Pop Up is great and so very easy to use. I highly recommend! It was easy to set up and follow along

Ish Exquisite Designs
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 12 dias