Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

Great app and support helped me remove the credit link easily. Free version is awesome too. Highly recommend!

Little Goose
Reino Unido
23 dias usando o app
5 de fevereiro de 2024

This is an excellent discount pop up at a very reasonable price.

Tuff Pets
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
6 de março de 2024

The discount popup seems to be functioning well. I'm excited to see if it helps with conversions.

Lite Style Designs
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

This discount pop-up app is excellent, the interface and settings are very easy to use. Also, their team helped me instantly when an issue arose.

RD Studio
Israel
8 dias usando o app
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing looking popups, Very easy to design and super friendly and helpful support! 5/5 and cant recommend highly enough

LeDonDonz
Reino Unido
5 dias usando o app
26 de março de 2024

My experience with Coupon X: Discount Code Pop Up has been quite positive. The pop-up feature effectively engages users and encourages them to make purchases by offering enticing discounts. The interface is user-friendly, making it easy for customers to apply the discount code during the checkout process. Additionally, the ability to set minimum purchase thresholds ensures that the discounts are utilized strategically to drive higher order values. Overall, Coupon X has been a valuable tool in increasing sales and enhancing the shopping experience for our customers.

Hi Fitness
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2023

The pop ups have a variety of customizations available even for free, services are wonderful and the people have great communication and are very helpful! I’d definetly recommend this to someone else. It is also very beginner friendly.

starliv
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

GREAT APP!! EASY TO USE!! best discount pop up themes and layouts

ClicRise
Índia
2 dias usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

Spot on. Exactly what I had in mind! The help from the chat was immediate and very helpful with talking me through the popups section. Thank you Marvin!

Creprovider
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2023

Using this app for my shopify store to offer discounts on my products. Fast customer service & the app is easy to use. Great for Pop-ups for when clients initially enter your website or while shopping. i like the editing features it offers as well for the pop-ups.

RLIFE
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app