Courses Plus , 160 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. April 2024

They have been fantastic working with me and the workshops/course are going great! A lot easier to use than I thought. They have bent over backwards to help and are always quick to respond. Highly recommend this app if you want to sell any sort of courses or meetings on Shopify!

The Writer Store
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

Courses plus is a really great app for my shopify website. It was really easy to create my course and the support from their help centre and the developers has been incredible. They have been extremely patient with my limited tech knowledge!

Nicola Currie
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
7. März 2024

It’s quite easy to use and works seamlessly for great quality digital products. The team are highly responsive and always happy to help when I have questions or need extra changes made.

Aromedi
Australien
9 monate mit der App
18. Mai 2024

Wonderful customer service, help always on time! wonderful app for my eyewear masterclass. seamless integration process

FramedByTeeTee
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
3. Mai 2024

This app was exactly what we needed.
The staff and developers are so helpful and always available to answer any questions and offer solutions, which makes it even better

Stringvirtuoso
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 tage mit der App
26. Januar 2024

I have been very impressed with this group so far! They have helped us customize the program to support our online learning system. Chat help is AMAZING and they are very responsive. They even met with me over video chat to explain and talk out my concerns.

It is SUPER easy to upload courses. Looking forward to launching our CE program soon! Thanks.

Dental Compliance
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Architechpro OÜ hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2024

Thank you for choosing our app and being an amazing customer!

5. Februar 2024

I have been using the app for 6 months now, and it has been the perfect fit, easy to use, and stable. I've noticed there are frequent updates, adding great new features or improving upon what's already there. I have to praise the customer support. They always answer promptly and make sure to help us solve any problems we encounter. Overall, this is a great app with great support behind it.

TrueProject Marketplace
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Architechpro OÜ hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback, we're doing our best to keep the product as the best in the market.

17. Februar 2024

Oleksandr, Oleksii and the rest of the team have done an amazing job when it comes to servicing our requests. They are extremely responsive, and they even went as far as working with the developers to have the app modified to fit our needs to save us valuable time. They have solved every problem that we’ve had with expedience and have exceeded our expectations. Thank you for everything!

Scratching Made Easy
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Courses Plus is amazing! It works seamlessly with Shopify and looks great on our website. It's made it so easy for us to start selling on demand classes. The support team has been incredibly helpful. They're available to message while you're in the app, so it's really easy to ask a quick question, and they're very responsive. Overall Courses Plus is an affordable and easy way to setup a passive revenue stream on your shop.

Cocoknits
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Architechpro OÜ hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2024

Thanks and happy it worked smoothly for your store

25. März 2024

Great app, very intuitive! And lots of features. Most importantly - the support team is excellent! To me, that's the difference between good apps and great apps. This is a great app!

TAG
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App