Courses Plus

Courses Plus

Built for Shopify

Reviews (167)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

August 19, 2021

I just start working with this app and I find that it's great. The support team help me with everything that I needed. I do recommend it! Nice job!

A Bimby Faz
Portugal
2 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied August 28, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review! We hope our apps will strengthen your business! Reach out if you need any help!

May 15, 2023

Amazing customer service, Architechpro have been so helpful and responsive whenever I've needed support in building my online course. Would highly recommend!

Lily's Loaf
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied May 15, 2023

Thanks a lot for your feedback and recommendation!

April 25, 2020

The Courses app itself is elegant, streamlined and easy to use. Much better than the alternatives out there. I am a total novice and I was able to understand the interface. It's the customer support this company gives its customers that puts them over the edge. They definitely go above and beyond to make a great experience. I'll be a Courses user for life and would recommend to anyone with no hesitation!

Nita Strauss: Rock Guitar Fundamentals
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Edited April 21, 2022

Review update on 22th April: Change to 5 star
Although the current version of the app does not match my need but your customer care is awesome and I love to try your new update once it is available. Below is the old review
--------------------------------
The app is very promising when we dont need two seperate systems (shopify and the LMS).
But I will not buy the premium version if I can not add the video directly into the course. (The current approach is through google drive, which is not convenient)

CFMgroup
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied March 24, 2022

Hi Ryan, was a pleasure talking to you on the phone. As we discussed our team will be back with all the available options shortly and we'll ensure you get a maximum of what you need for your business idea.

April 23, 2021

The app is fantastic, easy to use and the layout is exactly what I was looking for. The customer support is amazing, they have answered all my questions quickly and in great detail. I'd recommend this app 100% for anyone who wants to sell a course on Shopify

Lite Mind
Ireland
June 12, 2024

Baltic Networks
United States
4 months using the app
May 24, 2024

Sugar Lash Studio
Australia
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2024

RoyalStatements
United States
4 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Exodus Capitol LLC
United States
5 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 24, 2023

Thanks for the great score!