Courses Plus , 159 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

November 1, 2023

This app has been great for our paid content. The support team is very helpful. We started on the free plan and have upgraded since because our business has grown!

Harmony Harvest Farm
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 5, 2023

Happy to read our app was the fit! Looking forward to grow together with your business!

December 1, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. This app is THE VERY BEST for Shopify. So amazing. The service that I received was top notch, and the issue I was experiencing with the theme I was using in conjunction with Courses Plus was resolved by their developers while i was chatting with them online. Stellar support and I highly recommend their app.

risa groux nutrition
United States
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Love your review, thanks for posting!

November 27, 2023

Excellent customer support, even when you're just testing with the free demo before you buy! Very responsive and open to help. Great app as well that's easy to use and saved us a lot of money on building an LMS.

Veer
United States
About 2 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thanks a lot for the review!

March 1, 2024

Excelente aplicación y muy buena atención de su equipo de soporte

G-Talent.Net
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 10, 2023

Let me go ahead and say, if you are planning to host online courses, LOOK NO FURTHER.

I have personally invested time and energy in trying the following common course platforms: Kajabi, Teachable, Thinkific and Passion.io

None of these apps even compares to our satisfaction with the Courses Plus App. This is the first time that we have every feature that we need to host onlne courses that stand out from our competitors.

The student interface is BY FAR the best on both desktop and mobile. And the backend is streamlined and easy to use as well.

If you are serious about your online store, then using Courses Plus through Shopify is absolutely the way to go. And the customer support, has been absolutely phenomenal. You can really tell that the developers care about their product and their customers.

Thank you so much Architechpro for providing a course platform that we stand behind and look forward to using your products as we continue to expand!

Garnet Lash Society
United States
9 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied October 14, 2023

Thanks a lot and all the best with your project!

December 14, 2023

awesome app
easy and convenient
love to used

AnetaArtClasses
United States
28 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

awesome customer
thanks a lot

February 16, 2024

ottima App e il servizio clienti è disponibilissimo. Lo consiglio

NailGram Shop
Italy
2 months using the app
November 8, 2023

I loved the amazing support provided by the Courses Plus team. The app has cool features and we can reach out to them if we face any hurdle & they resolve it quickly.

M^2
United States
About 1 month using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 11, 2023

Thanks a lot for your feedback and all the best with your project!

December 27, 2023

Very good

Spotless Academy
Germany
7 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Thanks a lot!

December 1, 2023

excellent as a video course app for my shop. assistance in case of need is very fast and available.

Yogacall
Italy
18 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thanks a lot!