Avaliações (396)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de outubro de 2023

Love this app, it allowed me to have a photo gallery page with an upload button for people to upload their photos and enter a competition. It's easy to use and the customer service if I've had a question has been great. Highly recommend!

Flourish by Farmhouse
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
20 de junho de 2023

Love being able to add our IG feed on our "About Us" page. Super easy to set up. Their tech support is great.

Transient Books
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2023

Great app. Works well

Sophia Hair Australia
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
9 de novembro de 2023

Easy to use. Meets all my requirements.
-able to source our tagged photos, feed photos, hashtag
-plenty of templates and easy to edit the look and feel
-able to embed onto any pages easily

SALIGIA
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
1 de março de 2024

Working great

oystercooler.com
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando o app
6 de março de 2017

Great app for a shoppable Instagram. Easy to integrate with your store and social channel, simple to use and looks great on our site.

Horizonsupply
Reino Unido
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
2 de março de 2017

Extremely easy to use! Just adjust the images you want displayed, and paste the code on any page you want it.

Trophystickers
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
23 de janeiro de 2017

We absolutely LOVE this app and all of the flexibility you have when customizing this to fit your own look and style. It looks great on desktop and mobile. Beyond that, Dom has been SO SO helpful with any questions we have had and even stepped in to help give us the exact look we were going for. We recommend this app and any apps by this developer 100%.

Wild Wear Pets
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
6 de maio de 2017

Wonderful APP, love it too much and highly recommended to other seller.

Lilysjewelry
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Quase 7 anos usando o app
23 de setembro de 2016

Amazing app! Our dog collars are shown and shopped at their best in our look book! Thank you

Lurril
Reino Unido
Quase 7 anos usando o app