Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
385 reviews
342 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
342 reviews
May 19, 2018

I love this app!! It's great because it's so flexible to create new galleries for each product. Very unique and store friendly to create a great shopping experience for my visitors.

Mademoiselle Lash
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 6, 2018

fast, easy, and simple to embed on your website. love it, thank you!

The G O A T Graphics
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 3, 2018

Easy to install with instructions. Great difference to the site. thumbs up!

Bagfullofdreams
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 26, 2018

Have had a great experience dealing with the Covet.pics service - and team. The app offers a lot of customization and is fairly priced. Our site looks and feels more professional after this little add-on. We highly recommend incorporating this Instagram-feed over the rest. Shout out to Dom who helped make the experience smooth AF ;)

Walls Co Za
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 6, 2018

Great app. It showcase nicely your Instagram post with a product tag. You can customize the look in the setting. Thank you.

Uni T
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 30, 2018

Tried lots of different apps but this one delivers as promised for a reasonable price. The super fast custom integration was appreciated thankyou! :)

United Bracelets
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 27, 2018

Wonderful app, really liked the layout and ability to add instagram photos to our product pages. Very helpful customer service, would highly recommend.

Arreau
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 21, 2018

This app is a no brainer! The app is amazing and the support is fantastic. It has been fun watching this app grow and add functionality to make our lives easier!

Svsound 2
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
March 12, 2018

Great App. Really happy not just with the awesome galleries on offer (both smart phone and website), but the service by the App team is great. Experienced some glitches along the way and had to interact a lot with Tom and Dom from Covet.pics and they were both great. They fixed a number of issues and made our site look great. One of the many App features that I love is the option to place a 'BUY NOW' button next to the photo (website version) or just below the image (smart phone version) when you click on it to take a closer look. This is the icing on the cake and a nice feature for customers. If they're interested in the product they can get to it in a second. We chose a square photo shape for the main gallery images and a standard portrait shape for the other gallery ('20 Ways to Wear Our Scarves' in the Women's section). Both galleries look great. It was nice being able to showcase the full length look of the model shots in portrait style and great that the galleries can accommodate these different shapes. Although, I think the square gallery is slightly superior when it comes to viewing the gallery on a smart phone as the 'BUY NOW' buttons are more visible whereas, in the portrait shaped gallery, the photos are so tall that the 'BUY NOW' button (which is positioned below the image) is actually off screen and you would have to scroll down to get to it. Not a biggy though! You can check out our galleries at https://stauntonmoods.com

Staunton Moods
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 27, 2018

I love this app. It works perfectly and is very user friendly, easy to install and perfect as you can tag products and add links to your gallery, also it doesn't effect the speed of the site.

Mimoods Knits
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months