Covet.pics ‑ Instagram Feed

Photo Gallery + Instagram Feed + Lookbook + Instafeed + Slider

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 12 of 12 reviews

Boutique Coffee Addict

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

Doesn't work well at all !!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you did not enjoy our app! After leaving feedback we try to respond to merchant's who may need help and we sent you 4 emails to which you never replied. We have lots of solutions and can definitely help with any roadblocks that may arise so please let us know if we can help you in any way.

Again, we're very sorry that the app didn't work out for you and if you need any help, please contact us at support@spacesquirrel.co.

-Dom, Co-Founder

Kylas Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Would be awesome if we could resize.
The pics are huge on my page!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you had trouble with our app! We actually have some solutions to help increase the speed of pages that galleries are inserted on and we'd be more than happy to help you implement that.

You can email us at support@spacesquirrel.co and we can help you or you can check out our guide at https://bit.ly/2NIJbfa

We're always happy to help so feel free to send us a message.

-Dom, Co-Founder

2 Next
2 Next