Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
385 reviews
342 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
342 reviews
February 20, 2017

This app is awesome! We just love it! very user friendly and it makes my store looks so much nicer!

Candyapple Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 19, 2017

Love it!! Easy to use. Looks great. :)))

Dashikikiss
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 16, 2017

Looks good and provides some nice social proof for the website. Dom, you the man. Helped get it embedded on my homepage, so super easy set up.

Easily a must-have app.

See it on my website: www.snappieshats.com

Snappies Hats
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 15, 2017

Easy to use, looks great and its free! Spot on!

Eaton Hampers Basketware
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 14, 2017

Simple & clean design! Support is super responsive and listen to our needs!
Keep it up! Highly recommend this apps!

Backtozero
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 13, 2017

The integration into ideachic.net as a collection is what sold this app for us. Looks great, works great!

Idea Chic
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 10, 2017

Best App I've found for linking with Insta by a clear mile! Thanks Covet Pics - Love it!

Smakbang
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 9, 2017

Love this app! Such great functionality. We use it for all of our shops - much better than all of the other instagram feed apps for shopify, because this one offers a free version unlike the other ones and then you can upgrade to create more galleries. Highly recommend!

Plantorigin
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited February 9, 2017

Nice app! Would definitely recommend. Even the free version has a lot to offer and the app support is super!

Lace Below The Waist
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 3, 2017

I have never received such good customer service from a developer, not to mention this App has made a HUGE difference in my conversions, paid for itself in 1 day of using.

i have purchased 2 apps from this dev

Karity Com
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days