Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
384 reviews
341 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
341 reviews
August 3, 2016

Love this app! It looks great, works great, and the support is awesome. Thanks guys!

Washigang
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 28, 2016

Chose this app because you can create custom galleries. Tagging products is easy and we have noticed our sales increase. Great service from Dom and Marc.

Mrchairman
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 28, 2016

Really great app. Use it for when we have Instagram sales or competitions.

Tjlevy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited February 7, 2017

Excellent app and brilliant support to boot!

The app works like a dream and gave us the exact solution that we needed for our new Shopify store. Setup is super easy and embedding the galleries on your Shopify store is very quick.

Customer support has been immense and we needed some customisation, which Marc got to work on with no delay. We've also added their Crush.pics app for image optimisation, which is an excellent app too.

Don't hesitate to get this app on your store, you'll never look back!

https://www.urbanindustry.co.uk/

Urbanindustrystore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 29, 2016

Really pretty and useful
Great app!!!

Www Binari Com Br
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 16, 2016

a very nice present app and super easy to install. highly recommended.

Dailynecklace
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 11, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for, a quick and easy way to display a grid of customer photos based on a hashtag.

Victorychimp
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 8, 2016

Great app and support! Highly recommend

Relomoto
Thailand
Time spent using app: 23 days
June 26, 2016

We started using Covet.pics even when it was in its beta/trial phase and there were 2 main reasons for that - (1) The product was actually miles ahead of the other solutions in this space - nothing looks as good and performs as good (2) Dom was just so responsive to feedback & ideation that we almost felt like someone was actually listening to us and building out our feature requests. Wholly recommend them - with so much done already, we can't wait to see how this app evolves next!

Sugar Cosmetics
India
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 8, 2016

I am only using the free version but even the free version does its job. It is easy to use, looks clean and works very fine if you want to show your instagram flow somewhere in your webshop.

Enterluft
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 4 years