Covet.pics ‑ Instagram Gallery

Covet.pics ‑ Instagram Gallery

by Space Squirrel Ltd.

Shoppable Instagram, UGC, Photo Gallery, Lookbook

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 266 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

JACOB LEE LONDON

Unfortunately the idea of this app is perfect, but execution is really not well thought through. If you tag products to only some images and some not... the ones without will have a massive white space. And yes it can be taken away with CSS, but then you take away the share icons too..
Which means inconsistency.

Any professional website wouldnt be able to work with those conditions. and this at the price of 50$ a month. Step it up!

Boutique Coffee Addict

Doesn't work well at all !!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you did not enjoy our app! After leaving feedback we try to respond to merchant's who may need help and we sent you 4 emails to which you never replied. We have lots of solutions and can definitely help with any roadblocks that may arise so please let us know if we can help you in any way.

Again, we're very sorry that the app didn't work out for you and if you need any help, please contact us at support@spacesquirrel.co.

-Dom, Co-Founder

Kylas Boutique

Would be awesome if we could resize.
The pics are huge on my page!

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you had trouble with our app! We actually have some solutions to help increase the speed of pages that galleries are inserted on and we'd be more than happy to help you implement that.

You can email us at support@spacesquirrel.co and we can help you or you can check out our guide at https://bit.ly/2NIJbfa

We're always happy to help so feel free to send us a message.

-Dom, Co-Founder