Overall rating Based on 266 reviews
JACOB LEE LONDON
Unfortunately the idea of this app is perfect, but execution is really not well thought through. If you tag products to only some images and some not... the ones without will have a massive white space. And yes it can be taken away with CSS, but then you take away the share icons too..
Which means inconsistency.
Any professional website wouldnt be able to work with those conditions. and this at the price of 50$ a month. Step it up!
Boutique Coffee Addict
Doesn't work well at all !!!!!!!
We're really sorry that you did not enjoy our app! After leaving feedback we try to respond to merchant's who may need help and we sent you 4 emails to which you never replied. We have lots of solutions and can definitely help with any roadblocks that may arise so please let us know if we can help you in any way.
Again, we're very sorry that the app didn't work out for you and if you need any help, please contact us at email@example.com.
Would be awesome if we could resize.
The pics are huge on my page!
We're really sorry that you had trouble with our app! We actually have some solutions to help increase the speed of pages that galleries are inserted on and we'd be more than happy to help you implement that.
You can email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can help you or you can check out our guide at https://bit.ly/2NIJbfa
We're always happy to help so feel free to send us a message.