Covet.pics ‑ Instagram Gallery

Covet.pics ‑ Instagram Gallery

by Space Squirrel Ltd.

Shoppable Instagram, UGC, Photo Gallery, Lookbook

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 266 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

NB Online Store

Tried to link my Instagram app through the app but it doesn't show up properly. It appears to show a red pop stating the facebook and Instagram isn't integrated.

???

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you had trouble setting up our app. We did send you a few emails to try and help you but never received a response. I can see you were successful in connecting the app and if you ever need help implementing galleries in your store, we're happy to embed it in your theme for free.

You can contact us anytime at support@spacesquirrel.co and our team would be more than happy to help.

-Dom, Co-Founder

Rolfprima

I find this app very misleading... you really can't do anything unless you subscribe - it's not free

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're really sorry that you didn't enjoy the app! Our free plan has changed over time but we try to offer lots of options on that plan including the ability to pull images from your Instagram account and customize the look of your gallery. You can even keep it free indefinitely. It is true that some features require a paid plan but that's because we have to pay to host changes and some of the images. I can see you only had the app installed for a few minutes but we'd love to help you get value from our app.

We're always happy to help you sort out a solution based on your budget. There's a lot that you can do on the free plan. Our support team is more than happy to help any time at support@spacesquirrel.co

-Dom, Co-Founder

Modern Vintage Bride

so much html coding to do if your trying to add a gallery of pictures to each product. nuts.

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

We're sorry that you had trouble setting up our app! We are continuously looking at ways to make the setup easier and one way we try to make it easier is by offering a free setup service so that you can have your gallery anywhere on your store and you don't have to touch any coding. We're happy to help any user set this up.

If there's anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spacesquirrel.co

-Dom, Co-Founder