Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

Covet Instagram Feed & Reviews

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
385 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
September 29, 2021

It‘s quite easy to instal the app, although I made some mistakes. But nevertheless it‘s easy to go around the app. AND the support is super helpful and more than helpful to solve your problems. What I really don‘t like is, that it isn’t responsive- the quantity of pictures isn‘t adjusting to the devices.

Ledermoden Susanne
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 26, 2021

I use Covet Pics to showcase my Instagram on my home page. It works great. I had an issue with the feed, but support was on it and fixed the problem quickly. I highly recommended this app.

Spiritgirl Activewear
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 3, 2020

Quick and helpful service. Four stars for lack of basic features in the free package (e.g. Collage feed).

Aussie Soles UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited March 2, 2020

Lots of options to choose from with gallery style, look and feel. Easy to access support, and very helpful with initial set up too. Happy to recommend.

ioMerino
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 24, 2020

Really simple to use and to implement on the site. When I had issues the techs at covet pics were very quick to help me resolve them. Highly recommend.

cinch skin
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 15, 2018

Not refreshing info and have to delete gallery and recreate if I want to change anything. Works well and good app otherwise.

Wallflower Wolves
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 18, 2018

Id give it a 5 stars for functionality, 4 because its a bit difficult to setup in the beginning, and 3 stars because at $50 a month, its too much for a single app!

Lingerie For The Spoiled Brat
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 5, 2017

it has problems. The widget on website keep crushing and looks pretty bad .

edit: They fixed it quickly

Woodstone
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
May 2, 2017

Awesome app. Yes, I'll recommend it to a friend

Brown Sugar Kids
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 24, 2017

It works very nicely, but we have to long in every few days to reconnect our instagram account to keep the feed up to date.

Londons Pedisoaks
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months