Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their sites. It enhances the shopping experience by linking Instagram posts to product pages and allowing customers to upload photos and tag products. The app's customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, providing valuable analytics and a shoppable Instagram feed. Merchants also appreciate its clean, professional look and its ability to provide social proof for their websites.

May 15, 2020

Does a good job for us. We're on the free level and would consider upgrading when we update the website next. Good customer support also.

Bramwell Brown Clocks
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

Great app and works well! I had a few issues with setting it up on my website but they fixed it all up for me promptly!

Oh Happy Home
Australia
About 4 years using the app
November 11, 2016

Very good app! we are using it on our store www.wheeliebikes.ch
It's easy to customise it to your websites look - also in the free version

Wheelie City Bikes
Switzerland
About 4 years using the app
February 23, 2017

I am not tech savvy and this app was not only super easy to install but seamless to understand to use. The team behind it is very responsive. There are small tweaks you can make, such as keeping the gallery throughout your store or making the gallery photos larger which their team will be able to make those updates without you having to do a thing!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

JOELUC TEAM

Joeluc Jewel
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 25, 2017

Epic app!! Really works well. Easy to embed into website and looks great

Wine Stash
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
March 24, 2020

Great App. Had some problem with a code modification that I made. Technical support is excellent, response was supersonic!!!

Blackpro Shop
Poland
Almost 4 years using the app
May 25, 2020

I reached out for help to add a title to my instagram shop-able section on my products pages, they did it really quickly, in a friendly manner with no mucking around. Great service!

Lou Lou Lips
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
March 16, 2017

Quick & easy to install. Looks good. Thanks.

Giftedindesign
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 11, 2020

Gorgeous and easy to use app that really elevates our site. It is easy to adapt to match your site and purpose and can be used on all pages. Quick and friendly support.

The Assembly Line shop
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
October 22, 2016

love this app, this is beautiful done.

Furry Feline Creatives
United States
Over 3 years using the app