Reseñas (1.548)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de abril de 2024

The customer support received was amazing. Theo helped me with my problem and was extremely time efficient and knowledgeable.

Emily Burlington
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2024

The App does everything I need from it.

Also the super is really good! They respond in a very short time and help you out!

Resiti Motors
Suiza
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

This app has made such a great improvement to my Dog Walking website making it super easy for customers to book online, The team at Cowlendar are extremely helpful when you have questions, I spoke to Anna today and asked her many many questions and she was very friendly and solved all of my issues, she's great!

Go Cowlendar

Essex Dog Services
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

Would definitely recommend using Cowlender! Super user friendly and Theo is amazing. Was able to answer all the questions we have in a manner of minutes. Great customer service and overall easy to learn app.

Park and Oak Collected
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2024

The overall system and the UI of the settings screen are certainly convenient.

However, the 'Use advanced configuration over settings' feature in My Services does not work. You mentioned it was an issue with Japanese, but the problem persists in English as well.

Since Global Calendar translation reflects changes without any issues, even with Japanese 2-byte characters, it's clear the issue lies with the 'Use advanced configuration over settings' feature. You've suggested using Global Calendar translation because it's a Japanese issue.

Does this API use a different Unicode only for 'Use advanced configuration over settings'? Isn't the response itself questionable?

Also, I think the overall UI and UX of the Team portal, available from the ULTRA plan, should be reconsidered. I've paid the fee, so I'll try using it along with some tests.

I will revise my evaluation since there has been positive communication regarding the resolution of the issue.

TWEED DRESS
Japón
2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

I've been testing Cowlendar for a couple of weeks and have just gone live with it to take bookings for large tours. I'm really happy with the design of it on the front end and the function in the back is great. 10*s have to go to the team for their customer service though, which really sets this app apart. They respond straight away and are super helpful - even in this short time they've come up with two customisations for my theme. I can't thank them enough and they deserve every success.

Flint Vineyard
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

Cowlendar is such a useful App, but what I want to review most is Leo: he answers to every doubt quickly, and helped us with patience and details! He really seemed to us more like a guidance than an assistant! Thank you so much for your amazing job!

framecultura store
Italia
24 días usando la aplicación
16 de marzo de 2024

I must say, the thing I love most about this app is the customer service! If you ever have any problems or need help, Leo (app developer) is always there to help right away!

Aside from this, I have found the app very streamlined to use and pretty straight forward!

Thanks so much Leo :)

Calming Collective Co
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de mayo de 2024

Theo was above and beyond! He chats with you in person and does not stop until he helps you completely. I couldn't believe how dedicated he was to solving whatever problems I had. Would give 6 stars if I could!

Painting Hangout
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

Theo was such a great helper. SOOOO Patient and easy to deal with. He made the process easy for me. even though I was so overwhelmed by the changes. Highly recommended, THANK YOU THEO FOR YOUR HELP.

Backyard Bounce
Canadá
27 días usando la aplicación