Avis (1 582)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mai 2024

I've found this app to be pretty simple to set-up and use. Any time I've had questions I've asked them in the customer support chat and they've been very responsive. Yesterday Mateo responded right away and knew exactly where I could find the solution I was looking for. Thank you

Bernie's Bouquets
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

I love this app! It is so user-friendly. I have been using it for just over a year and I recently upgraded to get all the features. Mateo is quick to respond to customer support and is very friendly. The platform is so professional as well. It upleveled my business organization. I love the customizing control I have for my unique needs for each event and service. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to organize their booking cowlendar!

Mighty Pebble Rebel
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

Great service! They are always available to assist you and take their time with you, and also very friendly! Theo and Leo I had the pleasure of assisting me and they were GREAT! Makes it hard for me to choose a different app. OH and they also take suggestions on how to upgrade or better their app! I love that!

Beauty Throughout
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

So good, everything is very sleek. I had great customer service 1 on 1 help by THEO. I loved that I could get help from a person and not automated messages. All my issues were resolved in 10 mins. amazing

Gloria
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

I use this app for booking private jewelry appointments. It's affordable and the customer service is fantastic. I had some issues with my 'book now' text not showing up but Mateo got it sorted out quickly for me and fixed it! Highly recommend!

Alexandra Kathlyn Accessories
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

Fantastic booking app. Plenty of customisation available, even for the basic plan, though I've upgraded to the Ultra due to my business needs.

Overall, customer service team is always available. Sofia from the Cowlendar team was quick and helpful with my issue.

Sonax Singapore
Singapour
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2024

Working with THEO has been very helpful. He got to the root of my challenges, showed me how to do it, and I can now make the changes myself in the future.

Healing Leaf Apothecary
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

I'm new to the application and I'm glad that I decided to chose it. Cowlender has excellent customer service which is absolutely important for me and my business. I love the efficiently they have throughout the whole team Leo, Theo and Mateo and they are super friendly as well. Looking forward to working with them as I will be launching my store soon thanks to them. Ohh and Leo, It's Ty. Thank you once again it is certainly comforting knowing that you'll are always available to help.

Polished By Thumeka
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2024

Feature rich, incredible support, well tested and thought out. I have tried over 10 other booking apps in the Shopify app store and this one takes the cake. I can't believe it's one of the ONLY apps that allows people to choose their own timezone as well.

Very well designed interface, and really appreciate how integrated it is with Shopify. Really looking forward to other apps the developer is prioritizing and would love to see if integrated with Shopify Flow.

Arq Design Studio Corp.
Canada
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

So far so good! - I'm in the very early days of setting up my Shopify store and adding all my services to Cowlendar. The 1-1 customer service chat's have made it so much easier to navigate the settings! Mateo answered lots of my questions and made the experience very personal and friendly and Theo gave me lots of help with the initial set up and understanding how everything works. Such an important and helpful touch having a real person to speak to 24/7; Leo really has thought of everything and seems to continuously be working on improving new features every day!

- Charnel Savannah, CEO of Seasonal Glo' Ltd

My Store
Royaume-Uni
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application