Appointment Booking Cowlendar

Appointment Booking Cowlendar

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
205 reviews
199 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
199 reviews
January 28, 2023

The best booking app with good features even on the free side! I would highly recommend for anyone who is looking to set up a service or booking store

Marta Costa Fitness
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 27, 2023

Quick & Easy to set up. Leo is prompt at providing customer service. Will recommend to other small business owners!

Skolland Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
January 27, 2023

Je suis très satisfaite de Cowlendar.
Très bon accompagnement pour installer l'application a votre site.

Victoria Magniant
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 26, 2023

Cool app, does the trick.­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­

Rebuild Yourself
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 26, 2023

Very fast and efficient. Perfect for a small business like mine. I recommend using and would say to expect great service.

Sweet Elaine Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 25, 2023

Très simple d'utilisation et service en ligne (chat) ultra rapide. Je recommande pour les petites entreprises qui cherchent une application de booking pas compliquée.

Ergoburo
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 24, 2023

Excellent ! Application simple à installer et télécharger. En deux minutes d'installation et configuration, tout est réglé. Merci Léo

Sèchémey
France
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
January 24, 2023

Super application de prise de rdv ! En plus l'assistance est disponible très rapidement si il y a un problème !
5/5 !

avenuecalifornie
France
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited January 22, 2023

Es muy buena aplicación y te solucionan los problemas que tengas con ella. La super recomiendo. Te recomiendo pagar el plan por que es mucho mejor.

Armoniosa
Mexico
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 21, 2023

parfait je recommande trèes utile !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

s4womenmtl
Canada
Time spent using app: About 19 hours