Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to convert products into bookable services, catering to various businesses. Its flexibility to manage both in-person and virtual appointments, group booking feature, customization options, real-time updates, and built-in communication tools are highly valued. The support team, particularly Leo, is praised for exceptional customer service. Merchants also note the app's Google Calendar sync and its free plan offering unlimited services, viewing it as a cost-effective solution that enhances customer satisfaction and boosts bookings.

March 17, 2023

I want to install Appointment Booking Cowlendar for a hair salon. The app have all i need to prove this service

Peluquería Arte y Belleza
Spain
About 1 month using the app
April 6, 2023

Very easy to install and use! Leo helped verify my store and their AI is very good! Do not try another appointment app. Use this one!

Wild Pear Running
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2023

The owner is very kind and spoke with me directly. The app flows smooth and has great features built in. The UI is very easy to interact with as well.

Anderson Connections, LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 19, 2022

Really easy to use and well designed! It allows my customer to book private fitting at our Parisian showroom!

ALFIE
France
About 1 month using the app
April 11, 2023

Excellente application pour la réservation en ligne! Je recommande !

J’ai testé déjà plusieurs sur Shopify et je suis resté sur Cowlendar, très rapide, facile à utiliser et surtout, elle n’as pas des erreurs .

Mattink
France
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2023

Just started using the app, installing was easy. Chatting with Leo the founder of the app was fun, was helpful in case you have questions :)

Coffee Coaching Club
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
April 8, 2022

Léo est super cool ! Superbe app. Je recommande énormément cette application pour vos bookings futurs

Boutique Animali
Canada
About 1 month using the app
October 12, 2022

Its a perfect app for schedules. I dont think there is another app witch is good as this app from cowlender.

Bow by Astl
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
November 11, 2022

Brilliant customer service! App works like a charm! Can be added to any product and they just told me we will be able to add it to pages soon. looking forward. recommend this app!

C. Monkey Tribe
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
April 6, 2023

Très complète, le créateur est à l'écoute et très réactif.
Je recommande pour tout ce qui on besoin d'une application pour des réservations.

Sky Photo
France
29 days using the app