Recenze (950)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 17. prosinec 2020

We have a luxury jewelry site and we've invested a lot into our product, still life, and lifestyle photography. This app is amazing -- works exactly as promised with literally no initial configuration needed! And it's FREE! Much thanks to the developer for his generosity and dedication to protecting people's creative work. One of the things that's really important to us is our brand positioning in a very crowded marketplace. This protects us!

Aether Diamonds
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 minutami
5. březen 2019

The app is amazing, I noticed though that when there is a video (I use vimeo) in the page and you right click on the video, you can still download the page, is like the video embedded creates some sort of hole in the security. Let me know, I have may videos in my site. Thank syou

EFFEDUE Contemporary Art
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 minutami
Vývojář eCommerce Addons odpověděl 13. březen 2019

JavaScript can't travel between frames. This is how browsers are designed and hence it isn't possible to protected iframes or embedded objects.

2. prosinec 2021

I had someone tell me they can figure out a lot of information just by clicking on my product pictures. So, I got this app. I installed it and it worked immediately. I love it already. I'm still figuring out everything I can do, but it accomplishes what I wanted. NO ONE can take my pictures or text!!! I'm SOOO happy. Get this if you are worried about picture theft. It's especially great for drop shippers or wholesale buyers who don't have the time to make their own product pictures. No one can find out where you get your products.

My Natural Is Sexy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 minutami
11. prosinec 2021

Installed app, followed super simple instructions to speed up protection and edit code, went to page and bam! no more right-click on images! Thank you for an easy to use app that actually works! And it's free...what a winner!

Macaroon Daydreams
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
26. prosinec 2019

Great app. Worked within seconds. Now I won't worry anymore of someone stealing my text. Keep up the great work. Thank you.

AA4PD
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
9. leden 2022

Installed in few seconds and work perfectly!!!! Right click disabled and no possibility to copy & paste. Great App!!!!

Aromilla
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
Datum úprav: 5. květen 2020

Geweldige app!

Deze app gaat je helpen om je website te beschermen en je business te laten groeien.

Four The Seasons
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
7. březen 2022

I used this App to help me protect my site as persons were able to copy the items from my site. Downloaded the app in seconds and it protected my digital products. Thank you

Fusion JA
Kajmanské ostrovy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
31. leden 2021

I am thankful for this app! It is so simple to use. I was skeptical, but it protects everything on my page that I select. Thank you!

Anna Vance Paper Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
Datum úprav: 15. srpen 2019

So simple and effective. It does exactly what it says it will do, so if you are looking for a way to stop the theft of your images, your search is over! Well impressed!

Security Bollards Direct
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami