Cozy AntiTheft , 944 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de marzo de 2024

Le clic droit pour copier un texte, une image... sur un site commerce ou autre sur shopify, cela fonctionne.

Mais on a toujours la possiblité de faire :

Imprimer (clic groit),
puis clic sur imprimer sous l'imprimante (ex. epson)
et on peut récopier le texte

Serait-il possible de desactiver aussi ' sur imprimer"

Merci

DANAPARFUM
Francia
8 minutos usando la aplicación
29 de agosto de 2020

Amazing, but I can do ctrl + u which ruins the whole point of the app. I will change this review to 5 stars when you guys change it!

Zavana
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
21 de marzo de 2019

I've installed the app and it disables right click but you can still take a screenshot with the snipping tool. Overall is a nice app.

My Shopaholic Treats
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
eCommerce Addons respondió 21 de marzo de 2019

Hi, I am glad to know that you like the app, Snipping tool works on the OS and not inside browser thus we don't have control on getting screenshot with such tools. We are trying really hard to make even harder for the thieves to steal your original content - but some things are beyond browser. But hey, they will get the low resolution image :)

Thanks
Caroline

8 de enero de 2021

Fonctionnement aléatoire, encore à ce jour je n'en comprends pas la raison je me pose la question...

Arts Délices
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de marzo de 2019

It takes about 3-4 seconds to operate. Thieves will still be able to download the images. But since it's free I give you 3 stars.

DRIVESTYLE
Letonia
10 minutos usando la aplicación
eCommerce Addons respondió 2 de marzo de 2019

Hi, I wish you contacted us before leaving a review. We are trying really hard to make it harder for thieves to steal your original work. It is free because we respect original work and value privacy.

Coming to your point, It operates after 3-4 seconds but it is easy to solve by following instructions in instruction page. This is also in FAQ from where you can contact support as well. We have manually installed the snippet of at least 80 stores. One more would only make us more happy. I hope that you will give this app another chance, hundreds of store can't be wrong!

Thanks
Dave

19 de marzo de 2021

I use this app to help me prevent theft of my images. I really like how it disables right click and certain keyboard short cuts, but it doesn't prevent PRINT SCREEN. I would really like it to prevent that command too.

Ink n Splatter
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando la aplicación