Avaliações (946)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

Fantastic app. Protects all of our graphics better than anything I’ve ever used. We spend a lot of time creating our images. It also protects our written content. Will always use.

Terror Circus
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
5 de maio de 2024

Excellent App. I have not had any issues and am quite happy with the service received so far, Thank you :)

SheBloom Emporium
África do Sul
26 dias usando o app
16 de março de 2024

Does what is says.
really like this app. ease and prevention
the app turned it self off once but i check now and then and not been issue since.
very happy with this. prevents theft of my blogs and images.
Thank you

The Midnight Psychic
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
4 de maio de 2024

Easy to install and works very fine.
And the best one ... its for free ! Great work!

Level Ten
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

As a producer of photography one or biggest concerns is how deploy as many safeguards as possible for our work. Cozy AntiTheft is a great partner in our strategy to ensure we retain our rights. Thank you ensuring ease of use. ACHStudio.shop

ACH Studio
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

I highly recommend this app for its ease of use and precise ability to protect a store's content.

Soultiqque.com
México
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
19 de maio de 2024

Grandioso, bloquea para que no te copien nada de tu pagina, se los recomiendo y lo mejor: es gratis

VirtualMe.co
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

This is a very well effective, friendly app 100% Recommend

Crossxnails® Clothing
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
5 de maio de 2024

Brilliant app, truly. It is simple, it is effective, and it is free. Shoutout to Dave & the team for providing a great service. Ciao

Lumypals
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

This is a truly wonderful app, particularly for me the Gallery Protection feature. I highly recommend the Cozy apps for your image management and other applications. Easy, very user-friendly, and the support is great. A real GEM.

Sarah Kersey Fine Art
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app