Cozy AntiTheft , 944 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de maio de 2020

I have been looking for this app a while. Great app and does exactly what it says as tried the right click options from another device and picked up the settings right away to not allow copying on my content.

SARATKA
Macedónia do Norte
About 2 months usando a aplicação
23 de junho de 2022

Usei este app para me ajudar a proteger minha Loja. Foi muito bem recomendado por quem já usa. Obrigado!

Seu Oximetro
Brasil
About 1 month usando a aplicação
12 de outubro de 2022

JUST INSTALLED. HOPE THIS WORKS. A FRIEND OF MINE TOLD ME ABOUT THIS SAYING THIS IS A USEFUL APP, SO GIVING THIS A REPLY. WILL UPDATE AFTER A MONTH USAGE.

Monkway
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de fevereiro de 2021

j'ai utiliser cette application pour m'aidé à faire une boutique en ligne.
je suis très satisfait du résultat merci pour ce logiciel il est efficace

Ptitchefencuisine
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2021

This app is really easy to connect however adding the protection code to the theme was a bit confusing when you are not tech savy.

MainelySweetz Creations
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2019

I just installed the app today. I am not sure if it works or not. I will update my rating if it does.

TwisteDesires
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
21 de abril de 2020

i try to use for the 1st time and looks good for me.
let's see later what happens with traffic.
good job

kangirOO ©️
Suíça
17 days usando a aplicação
19 de outubro de 2022

this app is quite easy to use, i think my store can be protect from theft and i absolutely appreciate

Fashias
Vietname
16 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de março de 2021

L’application semble fonctionner correctement jusqu’à maintenant, à voir dans le temps si cela est toujours fiable.

be iconic
Reino Unido
16 days usando a aplicação
15 de outubro de 2022

yeah it's so good this app, i really happy because it' free ......................................... đa

Dicodecor
Vietname
15 days usando a aplicação