評價 (955)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月2日

Le clic droit pour copier un texte, une image... sur un site commerce ou autre sur shopify, cela fonctionne.

Mais on a toujours la possiblité de faire :

Imprimer (clic groit),
puis clic sur imprimer sous l'imprimante (ex. epson)
et on peut récopier le texte

Serait-il possible de desactiver aussi ' sur imprimer"

Merci

DANAPARFUM
法國
使用應用程式 8分鐘
2020年8月29日

Amazing, but I can do ctrl + u which ruins the whole point of the app. I will change this review to 5 stars when you guys change it!

Zavana
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2019年3月21日

I've installed the app and it disables right click but you can still take a screenshot with the snipping tool. Overall is a nice app.

My Shopaholic Treats
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
eCommerce Addons 已回覆 2019年3月21日

Hi, I am glad to know that you like the app, Snipping tool works on the OS and not inside browser thus we don't have control on getting screenshot with such tools. We are trying really hard to make even harder for the thieves to steal your original content - but some things are beyond browser. But hey, they will get the low resolution image :)

Thanks
Caroline

2021年1月8日

Fonctionnement aléatoire, encore à ce jour je n'en comprends pas la raison je me pose la question...

Arts Délices
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2019年3月1日

It takes about 3-4 seconds to operate. Thieves will still be able to download the images. But since it's free I give you 3 stars.

DRIVESTYLE
拉脫維亞
使用應用程式 10分鐘
eCommerce Addons 已回覆 2019年3月2日

Hi, I wish you contacted us before leaving a review. We are trying really hard to make it harder for thieves to steal your original work. It is free because we respect original work and value privacy.

Coming to your point, It operates after 3-4 seconds but it is easy to solve by following instructions in instruction page. This is also in FAQ from where you can contact support as well. We have manually installed the snippet of at least 80 stores. One more would only make us more happy. I hope that you will give this app another chance, hundreds of store can't be wrong!

Thanks
Dave

2021年3月19日

I use this app to help me prevent theft of my images. I really like how it disables right click and certain keyboard short cuts, but it doesn't prevent PRINT SCREEN. I would really like it to prevent that command too.

Ink n Splatter
美國
使用應用程式 9分鐘