Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 février 2024

Works great ! seemless thank you ! recommend

CARBO Electric Bike
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

I love the app it is very easy to use and the support team is always here to help when needed.

Innova Wear
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

The app works just as you expect and their support is friendly and quick to respond when you have questions.

Sketchboard Pro
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2023

Works well and great service by the team!

Saint Belford
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

Great!

MADMIA
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

The app works great and the support has fixed all requests for us swiftly.

The Official Moomin Shop
Finlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2023

We got quick help from Cozy app support member Emma to add a really nice country selector with round flags on our mobile site top bar according to our design specification. This will make it much easier for our customers to select which of our stores (Sweden / EU) they want to shop on. Highly recommend thanks to good functionality and great support.

Cielo Crystals
Suède
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

App functions as designed, but we have had occasional issues where it has fallen over during high traffic events like Black Friday. When this happens it cripples the website because it waits for a long time trying to load unavailable scripts.

At $5.99/month it is reasonably priced for what it does. Unfortunately, attempting to install it on another store we were confronted with a minimum price of $39/month, simply because we're on Shopify Plus. It seems that the developer seeks to price gouge anyone on higher Shopify plans "just because", which is disappointing.

Proto-col (EU)
Royaume-Uni
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2023

It works great and I had some problems implementing it and the customer support was amazing! Thank you Emma for being really patient and helping me out.

NOVELTEA UK
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2023

We've been using the App for a few years without any issues, their support is quick to respond and even created bespoke pop-up templates for us free of charge. It's a much better choice than Shopify's native solution.

Dents US
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application