Cozy Announcements

Cozy Announcements

$1.99/month. 31-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
April 28, 2021

This app works really well. Great customer service, will use it again when we need another announcement!

Kentaur Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 29, 2020

Aplicació genial, senzilla, que fa el que se li demana de forma gratuïta. Permet personalitzar el missatge, color... Recomanda!

Pastisseria el Cigne
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 7, 2020

Very useful app! Steve from the support team helped me to customize the announcement by my theme colors and style!

PSH Kosmetika
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 4, 2020

good supporter ever :) they always answer my question very quick. If you want to find an app for announcements your customer, this app is the best :)

MyHappyPick
Thailand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 25, 2020

App provides a selection of easy to customize pop-ups. Customer support is prompt and very willing to assist.

Kentucky Roadshow Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
July 22, 2020

good app, highly recommend, I just needed an app for announcements and it just did the job I asked for

Iarba Verde
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 16, 2020

A very user-friendly app. You don't have to be a programmer to use this app. No coding needed. You should really try and see for yourself!
And most of all the support from the team was quick and helpfull.

Rosendal Wines
South Africa
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 12, 2020

The app has some available templates that I could use out of the box. When I needed support, they were prompt and very helpful. Best free app ever!!!

Folia House
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 20, 2020

We use this for our Pops Up and redirect, received very well and quick support from Cozy Team. Worth to explore on your need with them, talk to support, they really helpful. Thank you Cozy Team.

Bites Shop
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 7, 2020

easy to use for quick announcement modal
it would be much better if user have the option to set the hide duration, instead of fix 30min.
or maybe other user only want announcement to only appear once

VKG.Bites.Shop
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 days