Cozy Image Gallery , 345 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and time-saving bulk upload feature. They value the customization options, professional gallery layout, and image arrangement flexibility. The app is noted for its affordability, reliable performance, and an "Anti-Theft" feature. Support is praised for their responsiveness and custom solutions. It's recommended for those needing to showcase a large number of images.

January 4, 2022

Wonderful... https://gcflooringhouston.com/pages/gallery
Delivering message and feel correctly with great symmetry

GC Flooring Houston
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 12, 2021

I was looking for a better way to organize images across our website. This app makes that possible - easily! When I had a support question support helped fast and equipped us with information that will help our gallery setup in the future. Support even provided us with a custom page layout that suited our galleries better which I really appreciated.

Pocket NC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 11, 2019

This app is exactly what I was after to showcase my available fabrics. Caroline added Custom CSS for my non-google font. Legend!! Thanks so much! Loving this app :)

Little Seb
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2019

I used the gallery app to showcase my products and the processes to make my products. Works great!!!

Second Fiddle Designs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 21, 2019

I am happy with this simple clean website structure that enables me to show my portraits and other artwork online. I can embed video when needed, and the structure of the galleries are all I need for showing my work.

Nick Towne
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 18, 2019

If you want to showcase your ambassadors and gallery in general. This is the perfect app. Was a little confusing at first trying to embed it to my designated page. But after a few minutes i got it working. I needed a true unlimited gallery. As far as flaws I believe the instructions could be a little more clear as far as locating the designated section to embed code but other than that its a solid addition to my store.

Heatvizion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2019

i am using the app for my online store and it is helping me a lot for my gallery i recommend highly this app

CaroM
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
eCommerce Addons replied December 6, 2019

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate the feedback!

support@addons.business

Edited March 2, 2020

Great app for a gallery of my sold items. I needed some help with reordering the images, Steve was quick to respond and made the adjustment for me within a few hours.

Vintage Jewel Box
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2019

Great gallery app at an affordable price with useful features and customization. Also, very pleased with customer service and their quick responses

william-travis-2
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 19, 2022

I asked about a feature that I wanted that was not included. They listened and actually added the feature. Excellent developer!

Bob Amaral Photography
United States
Over 1 year using the app