Cozy Image Gallery

Cozy Image Gallery

by Cozy eCommerce Addons

Photo gallery + Image gallery in Masonry & Grid Layout + More

4.9 of 5 stars(219 reviews)

Increase Conversions

Beautiful and Responsive galleries will attract more product views.

Highlight What Matters!

Show off how your customers are using your products with Beautiful Image Galleries.

No limits!

Over 13 Million Images being served. There is no limit on galleries or images - that too served from CDN.

About Cozy Image Gallery

Over 13 million images are served by Cozy Image Gallery across the world everyday (stats as on 26th June, 2019).

With Cozy Responsive Gallery, you can create unlimited galleries and embed it in your Shopify Store. To integrate it, you just need to paste a code available in Gallery list in the HTML source code of your page. A gallery is a sure shot way to get conversions; you can showcase different products using galleries with attractive captions and links to the products.

We offer two plans - starter and unlimited. Please check below in the pricing table.

Lossless Compression

At no extra charges, we are compressing your images with lossless compression to avoid any loss of quality which can speed up your Gallery by up to 300%.

Unlimited Images in Unlimited Galleries! (With Unlimited Plan)

You can create 100s of Galleries at the same price. There is no limit. We will host images for you and serve it through a CDN.

Embed Galleries anywhere!

You can add a gallery to any page with a small snippet. Copy code and paste to the desired page. That's all.

Easy to Upload and Organize!

You can add 100s of images in one go and adjust those images in different galleries with just a few clicks.

Quick to Load!

We are not only using CDN but we are serving optimized resized images to different devices.

Lightbox, Link & Caption

We are the only Gallery App in Shopify currently that provides all three options together a lightbox, a link and a caption on image.

Grid of your choice, Yet Responsive!

Our App supports 1-12 images per row and is completely responsive to scale with the user's device size.

Hover Effects

Make your Gallery more alive with custom hover effects. Currently, there are 20+ hover effects available. With more coming in near future!

Exclusive Features

  • Custom aspect ratio depending on your image in live preview (Exclusive)
  • Captions are supported with user-defined font size. (Exclusive)


We offer free setup assistance, please feel free to contact us.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store


Pricing 7-day free trial



  • Create 1 Image Gallery

  • Upload up to 50 images

  • Serves by CDN

  • Tons of settings

  • Light-box Popup, hyperlink & captions

  • Hover Effect

  • Sort images



  • Unlimited Galleries

  • Unlimited Images

  • Lazy Load

  • Protect Images

  • Pinterest

  • Easily Customizable settings

  • Advanced Controls

  • Press Galleries



  • For heavy traffic stores with over 10 million images view in 30 days.

  • Traffic Expert will optimise your store for speed

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 219 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Great app, lots of customization options plus the galleries load fast and look good on all devices.

But what's really amazing is the support! Dave & team went out of their way to help us achieve what we wanted. Now our galleries look great and exactly how we needed them. Thank you Cozy Image Gallery team!

Just Because Boutique

This is a good app. Easy to install and easy to use. Does what it says it will do. Support was good too.

Rogue Lab

Very expensive for lack of customization options such as having no photo carousel. Ugly and not very intuitive user interface. There are better free options

Developer reply

January 11, 2020

This was very unusual. You have been our customer for over 9 months now and yet you didn't even contact us before leaving this review. Our app clearly stated that you can create only two different types of galleries using the app- Grid and Masonry.

Carousel is basically a slider and not a gallery. This is like expecting a fish to climb a tree

We contacted you but you haven't replied in 24 hr. We have tried to keep the app reasonably priced following a motto that “The app shouldn't be priced more than the lowest-cost product most merchants are selling”. This is really heartbreaking. You are suggesting that the hours we have put in features, CDN and tutorials are worth nothing.

And as far as customisation is concerned, I am certain that our app is providing the most customisation options. Be it effects, borders, box-shadow, custom CSS you can do it all from within the app. We even take customisation requests from users and help them out if the request is something only we can do from our end.

We have lazy load on images, a reliable and fast CDN without any hacks like storing images in themes. We have our own paid service provider. Any app with half our features is available for almost double the price or more.