Overall rating Based on 58 reviews
Works great when it works! Sometimes it just will not display but other times it works perfectly!!!!
I really wish you could have contacted us for resolution. The error you have stated is probably because of not following speed up instruction, or some translation apps which we are aware of. Some apps are written in a way which changes codes of few other apps as well instead of making change in itself alone. This gives an impression that the other apps are broken, while true culprit is someone else!
trying now but won't save so I really dont know how it works - Possibly leaving a review helps you to save the stuff
We don't restrict customers from saving or anything. We have contacted you for the same. Also I observed that you have added script in a wrong place, please revert us and we will fix it. It should go inside head, it is just below it.
does it work in vimeo? i seem to get errors playback using vimeo................................... ,
Of course, it works, if you have seen some error, it must be because your video is private or it is restricted on certain countries. We have contacted you for the same. Here is a demo: https://cozy-video-gallery.myshopify.com/pages/vimeo-gallery