Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 16. Januar 2024

The solution is really good and works well on our store. However google does not index videos with the app and Cozy development team do not have a solution and suggested we find an alternative. If you don't need google indexed video's this is fine.

THATSMYOFFICE
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
12. April 2024

None of the instructions are relevant. No one is answering emails. Says it is simple but once you get into it, they start telling you to code. Only the instructions they give you don't match up with what I am seeing so they must be out of date. disappointing.

pophomefabric
Kanada
12. September 2023

Great app, i use their gallery and video app.
Highly recommended!

AS GATE & FENCE
Vereinigte Staaten
16 minuten mit der App
16. August 2019

best free app for videos and again its free. Videos are easy to load and adjust. It deserves 5 stars

Toolbox Widget
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
16. Juli 2019

Easy! and Does what it promises in style! I would like to have a feature though, to auto sync with a youtube channel rather than manually uploading the links (it lets you do it in bulk easily but an auto feature would be a great addition)

GoFancy
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
5. Dezember 2018

Excellent app! I really love it. Set up is very quick and integration to the website is perfect
Highly recommended

Moroccan Corridor
Marokko
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
3. Januar 2019

Great app to show off the videos we make. Also extremely easy to use and set up for beginner web designers like us.

American Wood Importers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Oktober 2019

This is the app that I just searched and found. After installing it turned out that the videos load slower than I expected. I asked for help and in the blink of an eye, I received a response and help. Thanks a lot. Solid 5 stars :)

www.activelifeenergy.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
1. Juli 2019

Everything works so far and i can use the app to create a video gallery for my site everything works and is ease

KHM Test
Belize
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
25. Mai 2019

Have only just started using the trial version but so far I am impressed by how easy it is to add video to your product pages. Lots of options on how to format and display your videos. I use this in conjunction with their image gallery to have total control over how I display galleries of images and videos. A killer combination. Recommend 100%

West Coast Signs and Stickers
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App