Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 april 2024

None of the instructions are relevant. No one is answering emails. Says it is simple but once you get into it, they start telling you to code. Only the instructions they give you don't match up with what I am seeing so they must be out of date. disappointing.

pophomefabric
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Great support and easy to use. Wish there was more aesthetic options but overall. Solid app that doesn’t slow down page loading.

The Sensory Supply
Kanada
6 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 16 januari 2024

The solution is really good and works well on our store. However google does not index videos with the app and Cozy development team do not have a solution and suggested we find an alternative. If you don't need google indexed video's this is fine.

THATSMYOFFICE
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
12 september 2023

Great app, i use their gallery and video app.
Highly recommended!

AS GATE & FENCE
USA
16 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 28 september 2021

Thank you for your help to setup the app on my web site. Great support team give me perfect support

ROVI Dashcams
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
25 mars 2019

Great customer service. Even worked over a weekend to fix an issue. Thanks!!!
Easy to use and customize.

BSwanky
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
16 augusti 2019

best free app for videos and again its free. Videos are easy to load and adjust. It deserves 5 stars

Toolbox Widget
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
16 juli 2019

Easy! and Does what it promises in style! I would like to have a feature though, to auto sync with a youtube channel rather than manually uploading the links (it lets you do it in bulk easily but an auto feature would be a great addition)

GoFancy
Storbritannien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
5 december 2018

Excellent app! I really love it. Set up is very quick and integration to the website is perfect
Highly recommended

Moroccan Corridor
Marocko
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
3 januari 2019

Great app to show off the videos we make. Also extremely easy to use and set up for beginner web designers like us.

American Wood Importers
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen