Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 september 2023

Great app, i use their gallery and video app.
Highly recommended!

AS GATE & FENCE
USA
16 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 28 september 2021

Thank you for your help to setup the app on my web site. Great support team give me perfect support

ROVI Dashcams
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
25 mars 2019

Great customer service. Even worked over a weekend to fix an issue. Thanks!!!
Easy to use and customize.

BSwanky
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
16 augusti 2019

best free app for videos and again its free. Videos are easy to load and adjust. It deserves 5 stars

Toolbox Widget
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
16 juli 2019

Easy! and Does what it promises in style! I would like to have a feature though, to auto sync with a youtube channel rather than manually uploading the links (it lets you do it in bulk easily but an auto feature would be a great addition)

GoFancy
Storbritannien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
5 december 2018

Excellent app! I really love it. Set up is very quick and integration to the website is perfect
Highly recommended

Moroccan Corridor
Marocko
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
3 januari 2019

Great app to show off the videos we make. Also extremely easy to use and set up for beginner web designers like us.

American Wood Importers
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 oktober 2019

This is the app that I just searched and found. After installing it turned out that the videos load slower than I expected. I asked for help and in the blink of an eye, I received a response and help. Thanks a lot. Solid 5 stars :)

www.activelifeenergy.com
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
5 januari 2021

Fantastic application for the video gallery. Highly recommended. Easy setup and fast loading of pages without freezing.

HHO Factory
Irland
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
1 juli 2019

Everything works so far and i can use the app to create a video gallery for my site everything works and is ease

KHM Test
Belize
Nästan 4 år användning av appen