YouTube + Vimeo Video Gallery

YouTube + Vimeo Video Gallery

by eCommerce Addons

Video Galleries Embed Unlimited Vimeo & YouTube Videos Gallery

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 50 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

3 reviews

rockcandybeauty

Works great when it works! Sometimes it just will not display but other times it works perfectly!!!!

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

I really wish you could have contacted us for resolution. The error you have stated is probably because of not following speed up instruction, or some translation apps which we are aware of. Some apps are written in a way which changes codes of few other apps as well instead of making change in itself alone. This gives an impression that the other apps are broken, while true culprit is someone else!

BIGDAVESCHEESESTEAKS

trying now but won't save so I really dont know how it works - Possibly leaving a review helps you to save the stuff

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Hi

We don't restrict customers from saving or anything. We have contacted you for the same. Also I observed that you have added script in a wrong place, please revert us and we will fix it. It should go inside head, it is just below it.

Thanks
Jessica

jnbstyle

does it work in vimeo? i seem to get errors playback using vimeo................................... ,

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Hi

Of course, it works, if you have seen some error, it must be because your video is private or it is restricted on certain countries. We have contacted you for the same. Here is a demo: https://cozy-video-gallery.myshopify.com/pages/vimeo-gallery