Crazy Egg

Crazy Egg

by Crazy Egg

Increase sales by knowing where & why your shoppers get stuck.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

2 reviews

EasyDealz

Doens't really work how it should. Out of 80 Visitors only 3 recordings... Support doesn#t answer. Getting lucky orange instead

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

We are sorry to hear you were having trouble. Our team checked for an email from your store name but have not located one. We would like an opportunity to resolve the issue but need more information.

Our video recordings are initially set up to sample. So depending on the number of visitors to your site, your video recordings settings and the plan you are on, you may only see a low number of video recordings per day. This is done to ensure customers do not have all of their video recordings used up in a matter of days. For more information, please check out our Help Center article: https://support.crazyegg.com/hc/en-us/articles/360056085553-How-to-Customize-Your-User-Recordings-Sampling-Rate.

Super Helpy

The app does not support responsive themes on AB tests, on mobile is horrible, because the test versions don't adapt to the screen, its absurd. Its useless for mobile, the buyers don't use desktops anymore...

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

Thank you for the review. We were experiencing an issue with our screen capture, and instead of capturing the mobile image of your page, we were incorrectly displaying a desktop version. We have fixed this glitch and we'd be happy to extend your trial period if you would like to try it again.