Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de enero de 2024

挺好用

pettena-sg
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
9 minutos usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2023

Super service client qui aide à intégrer l'app. Ils sont très disponibles. Bravo !

Flowrette
Francia
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
23 de septiembre de 2023

easy setup

Cult Theory
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
2 de julio de 2019

LOVE IT... GREAT APP.. VERY EASY TO USE AND SETUP. EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. ALREADY SEEING A GREAT CONVERSION.

FitnessThreadz
Australia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
CrazyRocket respondió 3 de julio de 2019

Thank you for your review! Don't forget that you can also run multiple games at the same time to see which one performs better for your audience :)

16 de octubre de 2019

Great tool to collect email, give discounts and motivate the sale. I definitely recommend it.
only part that sucks is that I have to write more things here so it can let me submit the review

Cali Life Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2021

Amazing support from Andrea, very user friendly app, it's the best we've had! I have it on my two stores and works perfectly.

Pur Noisetier | Pure Hazelwood
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
5 de julio de 2020

Good app, easy to use and easy to design. If you have problems, contact the support.
Support Andrea is an angel. He helped me with coding, how the wheel pops, changing the size of the button. He even helped me design, and I have to admit that his design is better than mine.... He responsed my email so quickly and helped solve the problem with great patience. I want to give him 100 stars.
Thank you Andrea!

Meideya Jewelry
Singapur
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
CrazyRocket respondió 5 de julio de 2020

Hey! Thank you very much for your kind words 😊, I wish you the best of luck with Meideya Jewelry - Andrea

12 de enero de 2021

works great, very easy to set up and use. I am extremely pleased so far as I have used it for a few hours and already captured heaps of emails!

Burleigh Wagon
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
CrazyRocket respondió 12 de enero de 2021

Hey! Thank you very much for your feedback - thrilled to see the App is delivering value to such an amazing brand 😊

Best, Andrea

Ps.
I shared your Stroller Wagon with all my friends, impressive product :)

6 de enero de 2023

We've had a wonderful experience working with Crazy Rocket thus far to power our Spin the Wheel campaigns on our website. Their support team has been a joy to work with and have been extremely helpful in building out our customized campaigns as well as helping to build out feature requests.

I would definitely recommend Crazy Rocket if you're in the market for a new Spin Wheel application.

Princess Polly AUS
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
8 de julio de 2021

This app has been great to work with! Their support is fantastic and extremely responsive to our requests and customizations. The interface is user friendly and has great analytics already built into the app.

Princess Polly USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación