Avis (84)

Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 71 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

Awful app with next to no customer support.

Sneaky cost increases, and ZERO shipping cost integration within the webstore are reasons alone not to use it.

But coupled with an inability to accurately conduct an order search (I can't find several active orders because the site only shows the history for 2022 and earlier), and I've hit the absolute wall.

I've LOST money thanks to their lack of transparency - I've cancelled all orders, and will be issuing chargebacks as it's just not even close to an acceptable level of service.

Lucas Kschischang
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hi Lucas,

We publish up to the minute pricing data on all our websites and help centres. When you set up the product in your store we display the cost right there, and when you make a sale we immediately send an email giving you the exact cost of what you will be charged for fulfilment. We do everything we can to keep our pricing fully transparent.

Our app has 100% accurate shipping cost integration. On import we create shipping profiles in your Shopify store.

Your entire orders can be found in your art store settings section of the app and step-by-step guides to this and other frequently asked questions can be found on our help centre.

If you do decide to get in touch with our 7 days-a-week helpful customer service, we can investigate what went on here.

Zach

6 août 2023

I can only tell very positive things about this app. Everything works perfectly as it should. The service and the entire community behind this app is world class. I can recommend this and the entire company 100%.
Keep up the good work...

Thomas Frenken Gallery
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

I can't fault these guys. Hi quality product delivered quickly and efficiently. They're not cheap but I don't want cheap, nor do my customers.

Gerald Lee Photography
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

I have found the quality of the prints to be first rate. Never any complaints about this from customers. The process is usually very smooth and hassle free and smoothly integrates with my Shopify account. There were Brexit issues when it came to shipping to Europe, and massive problems to the USA which they suspended as it was such a mess. However the staff responded quickly and were desperate to try and solve the problems. No chatbot nonsense, actually emails to real people and real solutions in a timely manner. I recommend them.

Elias Icons
Italie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

The app worked really well for us - we had a couple of issues processing our first orders but the technical support was really helpful and we able to resolve things relatively quickly.

SounderGolf
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

New shipping prices are ludicrous! Makes it unviable to use Creativehub drop shipping services. I previously used them a few years ago and was really happy with their products and services and was all set to return after reinstating my Shopify store. Severely disappointed that these prices now put them out of reach.

The Art of Jem Ham
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

I've been using these guys from their early days and their print quality has always been top notch. They are are also quick to resolve any problems.

Once I got my head around the app integration it's reasonably straight forward, my only hiccup was integrating all the different shipping profiles to the different products. The Creative Hub were very quick to assist when I emailed though.

Some people have criticised the shipping prices, which I understand. Its £65+ plus to send a A4 print to Australia. But I also understand that they need to use a reputable and reliable company to ensure quick and safe delivery. My customer's order reached Australia impressively quick. Personally, I'm happy to absorb some of the shipping costs in return for a fast, professional service with peace of mind for me, but that does mean a much smaller profit when selling to North America and beyond. I haven't worked out a way to resolve this as yet.

So I'm giving a 4 star review. Excellent all round but the shipping prices do make selling low priced prints beyond Europe unworkable.

Mark Tamer Prints
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Very good customer support, also on weekends; very good printing quality - love the app and the dropshipping service!

supersicko art
Allemagne
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2023

I installed the app, but had issues with creating and deleting projects and products. I tried both Firefox and Chrome and ran into the same issue. I would not recommend the app at this time.

Walt & Pete
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 août 2023

This would be a dream solution had it not been for the company's extortionate shipping fees outside of the UK. To send a print abroad costs as much as the actual print (around £25-£30). They strive to be carbon neutral by using companies like DHL GoGreen and Green Courier, which is very commendable, but they will lose a lot of customers who simply will not or cannot pay this much to ship a piece of printed artwork. When their competitors do this for a fraction of the cost there's no contest. On top of that, they charge 20% extra for their dropshipping service. We would have to charge between £85-£100 per poster in order to make any profit. With prices like that we could simply not compete with our competitors. I really hope this company will reconsider their shopping fees and let their CUSTOMERS choose which shipping option they prefer to use.

DIRT & GLORY
Royaume-Uni
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 4 août 2023

Hi DIRT & GLORY,

Our print prices are lower than competitors who make Fine Art products. The thing is that we are not a poster printer, we make fine art prints. There is a huge difference in quality between posters and fine art prints. I understand if you sell posters that fine art printing would seem expensive to you, but it makes no sense to compare our prices to the prices of a completely different product.

Also your quote of our delivery costs is not accurate, and not extortionate. We use express couriers only to countries where delivery would otherwise be slow and would impact the brand of the artists who we fulfil for. Those artists do charge the right prices for the original creative and distinctive art that they create, and their margins are excellent, and they get lots of repeat business because the delivery is reliable and fast.

It just depends what area of the market you exist in. All areas of the market are valid but it is a bit naive to expect every company to cater for your area of the market and to criticise them inaccurately when they don't. We are predominately a social commerce agency catering for rising star and established artists on Instagram and other social media and we make products that fit their end of the market.

Stuart Waplington
CEO & Founder

p.s. We are 100% carbon neutral, since 2019. Again, the brands of our artists matters. Their work should not have a negative impact on the planet. This does not affect our prices, we pay for this out of our margin