Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 71 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

Awful app with next to no customer support.

Sneaky cost increases, and ZERO shipping cost integration within the webstore are reasons alone not to use it.

But coupled with an inability to accurately conduct an order search (I can't find several active orders because the site only shows the history for 2022 and earlier), and I've hit the absolute wall.

I've LOST money thanks to their lack of transparency - I've cancelled all orders, and will be issuing chargebacks as it's just not even close to an acceptable level of service.

Lucas Kschischang
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hi Lucas,

We publish up to the minute pricing data on all our websites and help centres. When you set up the product in your store we display the cost right there, and when you make a sale we immediately send an email giving you the exact cost of what you will be charged for fulfilment. We do everything we can to keep our pricing fully transparent.

Our app has 100% accurate shipping cost integration. On import we create shipping profiles in your Shopify store.

Your entire orders can be found in your art store settings section of the app and step-by-step guides to this and other frequently asked questions can be found on our help centre.

If you do decide to get in touch with our 7 days-a-week helpful customer service, we can investigate what went on here.

Zach

14 mai 2020

Seemless!...ive now spent alkl day trying to order tetst prints...no one answers the phone and the online helps takes hours to answer? So I still havnt managed to order as the system says there's an error call us. Not a great experience at all so far, which was not waht I expected?

Dronergram
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2023

I installed the app, but had issues with creating and deleting projects and products. I tried both Firefox and Chrome and ran into the same issue. I would not recommend the app at this time.

Walt & Pete
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2022

Die App zeigt meine Produkte nicht an!!! Ich habe ein neues Produkt erstellt kann es aber in der App nicht hochladen, weil ABSOLUT NICHTS angezeigt wird, außer den zwei Worten 'PRODUCT LIST'. Meine anderen Produkte sind in meinem Shop aber wie gesagt, die Liste ist leer!

Claudia Pollack HIGH VIBE ART
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 21 septembre 2022

Hi Claudia. I am sorry that you were experiencing this issue. You will see it is now resolved. We made some improvements to our import process in creativehub which allows you more control over variant, product and batch importing. These updates needed to be reflected on the Shopify app side which is complete.

Modifié le 7 septembre 2019

This app, in theory, provides a really great service! Fine Art printing and a global shipping solution for artists with Shopify stores. The printing quality is really great and the flat fee global shipping is amazing!

However, the app itself is buggy and will without doubt corrupt your store. By duplicating products, re-ordering variants, proliferating "broken image" thumbnails throughout your catalog and not updating basic changes (like new paper sizes, prices, and editions), this app will keep you busy all day just trying to clean the mess. And then, to add insult to injury, it will show random products as being Sold Out (which isn't great if your objective is to sell these products!) Basically, any change you make within the app will trigger a destructive knock-on effect in your store. The technical support is poor and under-resourced so don't expect any help when you need it (and you'll need it a lot).

It's a great shame that not enough resources have been allocated to the development and support of this app as I believe it has (had) massive potential.

My advice; stay well clear of this app until at least the next version (or ten) rolls out. It's simply not worth the headaches.

Lacuna Collection
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 14 mai 2020

sorry we were having some issues, we have fixed all known bugs now, so if you could please retry we are confident you will be happy.

29 novembre 2022

I am very frustrated with Creativehub. The new shipping prices are exorbitant. I find it an impertinence to charge almost 30.00 € for a delivery of less than 500gr within Europe and then tip you to offer free delivery in your store. How can you make money with it, especially if you are not yet so well known and can not charge high prices for your art? I have never experienced such high shipping costs for anything I've ordered within Europe. In addition, certificates for limited editions come without authentication holograms although this is described on the certificates. After contacting customer service, they said that there are none available at the moment. I would expect at least to be informed about that or that the text on the certificates will be corrected, so that customers do not complain when getting their artworks.

Matthias Maier
Suisse
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 14 juin 2023

Hi Matthias, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed. Please allow me to clarify some incorrect remarks:

Our dropshipping shipping costs to Europe are between €6.95 - €15.00 for print only orders - this is a flat rate regardless of how many prints are in the order. For framed items, shipping costs to Europe starts at €14.13 going up to €91. Please keep in mind this accounts for delicate wood frames with glass sized at 841x1189mm. These need to be very well packaged as they are fragile oversized items. All frame deliveries are also shipped via DHL express courier arriving in 1-3 days.

If you need help pricing your artwork to help account for shipping costs check out our help centre article here: https://www.theprintspace.co.uk/help/knowledge-base/how-to-price-your-online-art-prints/

My best

Zach

Modifié le 18 février 2019

As others here have noted, the art here is very unimpressive. Do better. Also, the app is buggy. I made numerous failed attempts to upload different sizes and file types of logos, none of which were accepted, and a useless cryptic error message was given. The tech support department wasn't much help either. We're moving on to greener pastures.

This website is a DBA of Mr. John Carson Lester Jr & the TeleDistributors Call Center. Click the COG to the TOP LEFT to SWITCH between our MANY THEMES!
Philippines
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2023

Installed the app to my shopify store, created an account, tried uploading files on multiple occasions and it didn't work. Not sure what I did wrong, but I uninstalled because couldn't even get past the setup point.

Palais
États-Unis
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 14 juin 2023

Hi Megan, I have checked your account - the issue is that your files are corrupted thus we cannot process them. Please contact customer support on info@theprintspace.co.uk and we can help guide you.

3 août 2023

This would be a dream solution had it not been for the company's extortionate shipping fees outside of the UK. To send a print abroad costs as much as the actual print (around £25-£30). They strive to be carbon neutral by using companies like DHL GoGreen and Green Courier, which is very commendable, but they will lose a lot of customers who simply will not or cannot pay this much to ship a piece of printed artwork. When their competitors do this for a fraction of the cost there's no contest. On top of that, they charge 20% extra for their dropshipping service. We would have to charge between £85-£100 per poster in order to make any profit. With prices like that we could simply not compete with our competitors. I really hope this company will reconsider their shopping fees and let their CUSTOMERS choose which shipping option they prefer to use.

DIRT & GLORY
Royaume-Uni
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
creativehub a répondu 4 août 2023

Hi DIRT & GLORY,

Our print prices are lower than competitors who make Fine Art products. The thing is that we are not a poster printer, we make fine art prints. There is a huge difference in quality between posters and fine art prints. I understand if you sell posters that fine art printing would seem expensive to you, but it makes no sense to compare our prices to the prices of a completely different product.

Also your quote of our delivery costs is not accurate, and not extortionate. We use express couriers only to countries where delivery would otherwise be slow and would impact the brand of the artists who we fulfil for. Those artists do charge the right prices for the original creative and distinctive art that they create, and their margins are excellent, and they get lots of repeat business because the delivery is reliable and fast.

It just depends what area of the market you exist in. All areas of the market are valid but it is a bit naive to expect every company to cater for your area of the market and to criticise them inaccurately when they don't. We are predominately a social commerce agency catering for rising star and established artists on Instagram and other social media and we make products that fit their end of the market.

Stuart Waplington
CEO & Founder

p.s. We are 100% carbon neutral, since 2019. Again, the brands of our artists matters. Their work should not have a negative impact on the planet. This does not affect our prices, we pay for this out of our margin