Avis (84)

Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 71 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 août 2023

I have found the quality of the prints to be first rate. Never any complaints about this from customers. The process is usually very smooth and hassle free and smoothly integrates with my Shopify account. There were Brexit issues when it came to shipping to Europe, and massive problems to the USA which they suspended as it was such a mess. However the staff responded quickly and were desperate to try and solve the problems. No chatbot nonsense, actually emails to real people and real solutions in a timely manner. I recommend them.

Elias Icons
Italie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

I've been using these guys from their early days and their print quality has always been top notch. They are are also quick to resolve any problems.

Once I got my head around the app integration it's reasonably straight forward, my only hiccup was integrating all the different shipping profiles to the different products. The Creative Hub were very quick to assist when I emailed though.

Some people have criticised the shipping prices, which I understand. Its £65+ plus to send a A4 print to Australia. But I also understand that they need to use a reputable and reliable company to ensure quick and safe delivery. My customer's order reached Australia impressively quick. Personally, I'm happy to absorb some of the shipping costs in return for a fast, professional service with peace of mind for me, but that does mean a much smaller profit when selling to North America and beyond. I haven't worked out a way to resolve this as yet.

So I'm giving a 4 star review. Excellent all round but the shipping prices do make selling low priced prints beyond Europe unworkable.

Mark Tamer Prints
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 octobre 2018

I'm putting together a shopify site for a group of artists and in general I find the app works well, once you have done all the information on the creative hub end it transporst well to the shopify site. The particular item I and the others like is the room view with the image in place, so if they can develop this more it can only help sales, as most people out there have no concept of how the art might look on the wall. There have been one or two glitches here and there otherwise would have given 5 stars. Creative Hub are very quick to respond, and I know that the print quality is unmatched. I also have my own cartoon work on a similar site, for those remotley interested the sites are www.looksgoodonthewall.com and www.pauldaviescartoons.online
both use the creative hub and shopify.All pretty good really!

Looksgoodonthewall
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 octobre 2018

This is such a good idea - it means I don't need to order or store large numbers of prints or have the hassle of packaging and posting them. It's a fairly new app and has had some teething problems, but most of these seem to have been ironed out now and the Printspace do seem to be genuinely listening to customer feedback and taking it on board.

Miriam Stayte
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2022

I have been using the creativehub app in combination with my art store on Shopify for several months now, and it has been a very elegant way to ensure my art prints are manufactured to the highest quality standards - I had personally ordered prints at ThePrintSpace in Düsseldorf before, so I was already a fan of their paper choices and brilliant prints. Plus, the packaging and shipping leaves a highly professional impression with my customers, especially when adding a certificate of authenticity - which comes with a hologram and all. Dropshipping my art prints via creativehub allows me to fully focus on painting and exhibiting my work, and I can be sure that I'll be able to handle whatever amount of orders come my way :D I used to run a different shop where I printed and shipped my art myself, but this is a massive improvement for me and makes it much easier to explore larger sizes for my work. It is an incredibly satisfying feeling to wake up to a chain of E-Mails telling me that 1) an order has been placed in my shop, 2) the order has been printed, 3) the order has been shipped, without me even realising it - and needing to do nothing about it! So, the orders from Shopify are pulled by creativehub at midnight each day and then printed & fulfilled within 24 hours on a business day, often quicker, so if a customer orders at say 10pm and I sleep really long the next day, this does indeed happen - and is welcome to happen more often in the future :D As a special benefit, I would like to mention the flat shipping fee - wherever my customers order from, creativehub charges me a flat shipping fee (I think it is 8 pounds or something of that magnitude), which I can easily absorb for my customers and just offer them free shipping altogether. Going forward, there is one wish I would like to express though, and that is a quicker and maybe more in-depth response from the creativehub helpdesk. I encountered a rather painful glitch once where an important order placed by a customer of mine on Shopify got "stuck", i.e. it could not be seen and processed by the creativehub backend and I did not know what to do - in the end, the Helpdesk and I managed to pin down the root cause of the problem, there was a perfectly reasonable explanation, the problem is now solved and I learned how to prevent this type of situation (it was about selling prints as edition and how to correctly import the edition as a "variant" to Shopify, which is required for the order to be processed correctly). However, the exchange with the helpdesk dragged on for more than a week (!) and I felt that the data I provided for troubleshooting was not properly or accurately ingested, so it took unnecessarily long to solve the problem or even to offer a pragmatic workaround for this very instance. And all the while I had a customer waiting, which made it all quite stressful for me and I must admit that I felt left hanging in this situation.
So going forward, I would hope for helpdesk communication with creativehub to be consistently quicker and more responsive when there is an acute problem on hand, so an issue like this could probably be worked out in maybe 2-3 business days if everyone is cooperating and there is a good back and forth of data. Alternatively, one could just quickly offer some sort of goodwill process to fix the immediate situation and figure out the root cause later simply to prevent extra waiting times for end customers. Creativehub states on their page that they try to answer queries within a couple of hours and this would indeed be a very good response time to ensure. So this is one improvement I would like to see, on top of an already very powerful and ambitious technical solution to help me as an artist focus on doing art.

Coven of Corals
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2019

Nice app. It gives me a lot of choices. As a personal choice I would like to see some aboriginal art

Fair-trade-artworks
Australie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 janvier 2019

Have been declined twice at this moment in time as far as the Art Catalogue section of this App goes and in hindsight it has been for very right reasons. My shop hasn't been ready for taking on such awesome Artwork. I mean the idea of being able to sync up your store with beautiful images created by high profile artists that you can print on demand as Giclee prints while taking a commission is absolutely mind blowing for me! So one would like to explore this part of the app but at this moment all that comes up is an error message.

As far as selling your own Art goes this App has worked perfectly. The first delivery turned up within 24 hours.

Customer services has been spot on so far. Instant replies almost...

Very cool concept! Only firm offering a service like this on Shopify!

O, FYI not all of us are supercilious fine art geeks!

I’ve had a ganders at the Art Catalogue on the web browser a slight bit and my first thoughts are that it does need updating. But at the end of the day If somone was to tell me you have to go and sell a hand full of sand to some Arabs and your life depended on it i would sell that sand as if it was the best thing since sliced bread and I would sell it for over the asking price. ‍♂️

My point I’m trying to make is even if We only had 3 or 4 options of artwork to choose from that would be enough to set a high brow print on demand company flying....

Black Coke
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2019

I was going to use this app but Decided not to I don't have anything against us app at all just not for my website

Coffee Lovers
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application