Rezensionen (10)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Februar 2024

It's easy to use in Korea, and the interface is much cleaner than other apps. It's a better app than paid apps.

오사케다
Japan
16 tage mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars. We sincerely appreciate your feedback!

25. Oktober 2023

Oh my gosh! Creama is the best in everyway. Very fast customer service. When they say they gonna get back to you in 3 days, they will get back to you within 3 days!!! Great customer service. Their review themes are so beautiful and so many to choose from and you will find one that you'll like. The best part is - IT'S FREE!!!

PUHCHI
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 28. November 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

5. September 2023

The manager was very kind and I liked that he provided detailed information about applying the theme. The functions are also more intuitive and convenient than other review apps. This is a review app with the best features and services. I hope everyone uses it a lot.

dansaek
Südkorea
2 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 11. September 2023

We truly appreciate your support and trust in us. Your feedback motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do. We’ll continue working hard to make every interaction with you exceptional and memorable.

19. September 2023

I love the look and feel of this app and customer service is 10/10! Kimberly is always available via email and never fails to resolve any issues I encountered along the way.

Definitely recommend!

BEAUTY4BODIES BOUTIQUE
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 22. September 2023

Your 5-star review motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do. We’re humbled by your support and look forward to being your preferred choice for CREMA Review in the future. If there’s anything specific you’d like to highlight about your experience, please feel free to share!

21. Juni 2023

Very satisfied! They have various types of review widgets, and their review request pop-ups are fantastic. I highly recommend this app!

Shiftofficial
Südkorea
3 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 23. Juni 2023

Thank you for trusting CREMA Review! Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our app! We will be always here to support your business. If you need any help, please let us know :)

3. August 2023

After trying out several options, I stumbled upon the Crema app, which turned out to be incredibly user-friendly. The customer support team is also super helpful; they promptly guided me and provided solutions whenever I had a question or a problem!

Tidalove
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 6. August 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We’ll continue striving to provide exceptional product and outstanding customer care to make every interaction with us remarkable.

18. April 2023

Incredible review app!

I've tried some review apps, but CREMA is the best.
I think it would be much better if there were more features suitable for Shopify.
I highly recommend CREMA!

SHAWNPING
Südkorea
3 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 28. April 2023

Thank you for your review! Sure, we are going to develop more features suitable for Shopify. Please stay tuned :)

23. März 2023

I highly recommend CREMA review app! It's the best review app I've used and the customer support team is very responsive. All my issues were resolved within 24 hrs and I'm super satisfied with the service they provide. This is definitely the best review app out there, 5/5 stars!

Boncho Friends
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 27. März 2023

Thank you for using CREMA Review! Glad to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us. Please let us know if you need any help :)

10. April 2023

Best review solution!! Ever!!
Developers and team managers are so great. I was always impressed by Crema communication skills, questions, and inquiries. Make sure to add crema to your business. The review service gives customers trust. Crema also gives you trust.

DETALED
Südkorea
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 13. April 2023

Thank you for trusting CREMA Review! We will be always here to support your business. If you need any help, please let us know :)

3. Dezember 2023

NaniCollection
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
CREMA Inc. hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

Thank you for using CREMA Review and for the incredible 5-star rating!