CREMA Product Reviews & UGC

CREMA Product Reviews & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

December 29, 2022

Languages

English and Korean

Create, collect and curate product reviews & UGC effectively to boost sales

CREMA Review is a data-driven review app providing detailed features built on real needs from both online store operators and shoppers. CREMA helps online stores to create, collect and curate user-generated content to cultivate a loyal community while saving time spent on review management. Collect reviews with powerful Review request Popup and display reviews in CREMA's unique and beautiful widgets to grow your business.

CREMA Review is a data-driven review app providing detailed features built on real needs from both online store operators and shoppers. CREMA helps online stores to create, collect and curate user-generated content to cultivate a loyal community while saving time spent on review management. Collect reviews with powerful Review request Popup and display reviews in CREMA's unique and beautiful widgets to grow your business. more
  • Showcase reviews effectively in 10+ beautiful display widgets
  • Send automatic review request emails and offer discounts as incentives
  • Powerful Pop up review request for effortless review submission
  • Synchronize and group product reviews across different products
  • Display Instagram feeds as a review to make your website lively

Product review features

  • Display options: All reviews page, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Star ratings, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Ways to collect reviews: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Pop-ups, Review migration, Social media UGC

10 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

It's easy to use in Korea, and the interface is much cleaner than other apps. It's a better app than paid apps.

오사케다
Japan
16 days using the app
CREMA Inc. replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars. We sincerely appreciate your feedback!

October 25, 2023

Oh my gosh! Creama is the best in everyway. Very fast customer service. When they say they gonna get back to you in 3 days, they will get back to you within 3 days!!! Great customer service. Their review themes are so beautiful and so many to choose from and you will find one that you'll like. The best part is - IT'S FREE!!!

PUHCHI
United States
About 2 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied November 28, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

September 5, 2023

The manager was very kind and I liked that he provided detailed information about applying the theme. The functions are also more intuitive and convenient than other review apps. This is a review app with the best features and services. I hope everyone uses it a lot.

dansaek
South Korea
2 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied September 11, 2023

We truly appreciate your support and trust in us. Your feedback motivates us to keep raising the bar and sets the standard for excellence in everything we do. We’ll continue working hard to make every interaction with you exceptional and memorable.

September 19, 2023

I love the look and feel of this app and customer service is 10/10! Kimberly is always available via email and never fails to resolve any issues I encountered along the way.

Definitely recommend!

BEAUTY4BODIES BOUTIQUE
United States
27 days using the app
CREMA Inc. replied September 22, 2023

Your 5-star review motivates us to keep pushing forward and sets the tone for excellence in all that we do. We’re humbled by your support and look forward to being your preferred choice for CREMA Review in the future. If there’s anything specific you’d like to highlight about your experience, please feel free to share!

April 18, 2023

Incredible review app!

I've tried some review apps, but CREMA is the best.
I think it would be much better if there were more features suitable for Shopify.
I highly recommend CREMA!

SHAWNPING
South Korea
3 months using the app
CREMA Inc. replied April 28, 2023

Thank you for your review! Sure, we are going to develop more features suitable for Shopify. Please stay tuned :)

About this app

Launched

December 29, 2022

Languages

English and Korean

Built by CREMA Inc.

About CREMA Inc.

5.0 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

#1113 48,, Achasan-ro 17-gil,, Seongdong-gu, KR-11, 04799, KR

Support

Send a message

support.global@cre.ma

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 14220 total reviews Free plan available
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress & grow
5.0 out of 5 stars 4206 total reviews Free plan available
Drive sales with reviews, photo reviews, product reviews & SEO
4.6 out of 5 stars 265 total reviews Free plan available
Product Reviews, AliExpress Reviews & Amazon Review Importer

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days